Jamaica Loves Roads.. Schools not So Much
You have a low opinion of Jamaicans I see... you are satisfied with the crappy education most are getting
Since your type of backward reasoning is prevalent it's no wonder so many exist in ignorance and the country's prospects remain bleak
PatheticTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
No only your educated nonesense matters. "Jamaicans are ignorant because of my backward reasoning". stop showing up yourself yout
A wonder if them fix the road a Long Island whe you live?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
What they don't understand is that I am not saying bad roads should not be fixed.... what needs to be fixed is the MENTALITY of people who think it's great to borrow vast sums to fix roads...but would not do the same to fix education..
Man all ah seh education nuh need more money an Portland have the highest tertiary grads...LOL
We're victimized by low expectations..... suh wi get whey wi deserveTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
yep...your type of reasoning I regard as backward... myopic & accepting low education standards for Jamaicans as being ok... like most politicians
I don't live in Strong Island... used to tho.. thanks for the concernTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
ok the highway is not self sustaining..
It's anedda crash program..LOLTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
They will remain hewers of wood and drawers of wata
DestinyTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Do you realise politicians also reason everything you try to???
What is so unique about the reasoning of politicians?
What make you think your reasoning is so unique and correct?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYuh have time!
Portland have highe...cho!
Mek it wuss, Titchfield go reach Schools Challenge final! Cyaan talk to dem!
Wooiee!!
Portie tuh di Werl!!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
How is the one from Negril to Port Antonio self sustainable???????- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.