• The Navy seals could not have captured Dudus

Yard man too bad fi dem. who?

Well, I know you're just kidding, right?... but anyway, it is a question of value of the prisoner...had Dudus done anything that was a a fraction of what Bin Lade had done, Dudus would have been taken out in a split second... the yanks were not willing to risk the life of any US citizen to get Dudus... he just wasn't that valuable... dem jus leave it to us to kill of 73 of our own to get him

Who is Duduss ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yeah, we can lose 73 (at least) of our people for Dudus. those lives were not important. and according to some of us, they were all gunmen, even tho all 73 were firing 4 guns!

You really pi$$ me off with that line , where was your outcry for the citizens of TG before the massacare was apparent , i mean everyone saw it coimng.....where was it when duduss reigned in t.g from the 90s until his apprehension, 73 killed in a day 1400 a year for 20 yrs.

Where was/ is your out cry over a broke constitution riddled with conflicts of interest..MP defending a don constitutional rights at the expense of the nations interest the MP is the PM ....or the AG defending said DON , AG is a member of the same political party of the P.M and appointed by the PM and can be fired by the P.M

Where is your out cry of the comissions of Fckery ...all commissions of enquiry are political appointed ?

Big man yuh a talk bout 73 ? how much more dead before dat because of our constitutional conflict of interest hidden under the guise of garrisons and prettied up as commissions of enquiry to justify the order?

Yet some here can say we hope one day good men/women in government would do the right thing?

Would you give a stranger a key to your home with wife and kids tell him you have a million dollars in it with the task of gaurading it and go to a party ?When you come back all is missing , so the stranger appoints his friends as judge and jury in a commission to find the truth ?

such is our constitution...no teeth...tell the frauds deal with the constitution to see change.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What unmitigated bull faeces and shameless grandstanding?!? You clearly don't know my views on TG and garrisons in general. Nor the constitution.

Carry on! Get on JFJ's case but don't dare stand in front of a mirror! You sir, could not, in several lifetimes, bring about change to even your wardrobe the way the JFJ has brought about change in Jamaica.

yuh need to change the complexing of the leadership

Irony mi call dis !

lol !

Thats what you call it ? Giving your org credit for sanctifying constitutional murder.Your ilk has to deal with the realisation that while Jamaicans have been terrorised by our Gov , they arent fools!

They know how the shitstem is set , who holds the power , who protects them and why certain elements have to be liquidated by the police/Jdf.

Your org will be seen as it is , a joke , an instigator , a fraud , and political, gloss over the real issues and deal with its sysmptoms. xtrajudicial killings ?state sponsored terrorism in the forms of Dons or directly by the state police/JDF on its poor citizens.You cannot say you are tackling the symptoms and expect people to take you seriously.

If you advocate for one basic constitutional issue or change of seperation of state powers i.e the judiciary you would have done Jamaica a service that would throw it into the 21st century in 5 years.

Keep up the symptomopic work.....Get on the JFJs case really.....lol
                Last edited by Sir X; May 3, 2011, 06:48 AM.

dis yah one yah complex fi true! di web dem dat dem weave...!

Keep up the symptomopic work.....Get on the JFJs case really.....lol
                    and what work do you keep up? labial bench press?

Yuh a move like Gov , yuh a guh send yuh don fi deal wid mi ? or di police ?....which one yuh a guh domenstrate bout when dem kill mi?and den set up yuh fren dem inna commission fi excuse yuhself .....lol ....Boss ,man ave free speech in america without fear of retribution.............as mi girl love tell mi ........hush di truth hurts....lol

yeah, we can lose 73 (at least) of our people for Dudus. those lives were not important. and according to some of us, they were all gunmen, even tho all 73 were firing 4 guns!

The diary of the gunman from Mobay plus the inquest report so far sheds some light on what really happened and who got killed.

Keep up the grandstanding comrade.

You are myopic as Mosiah,further proof that the JFJ is a toothless joke when tribalist in power can laugh at you and those out of power can use you for political gain.

You really expect people to take you serious when you address the symptoms MO ?

Cho, joke ting dat. Now that the operation is over, we see the amount of intelligence that goes into the whole setup. Now di man dem pay fi eqipment and training fi watch dem back door (stay deh tink is Narco criminal alone). People in their naive state or maybe not went and expose certain info (hence tipping off enemies of the state of the US).

Bam is showing you he is patient but you won't get away. Nuff said.
                            Last edited by Jawge; May 3, 2011, 02:07 PM.

yuh need to change the complexing of the leadership

Irony mi call dis !

lol !
                              You are enjoying this a bit too much. He who laughs last...... careful.