I have been tested in Bakkle, have you?

bakkle as in shandy bokkle or war bakkle?

Are you his proxy?

wha?

It's a worthy concept....and easy to implement whether the sender likes it or not... just need to sequester the funds for a single project with transparency & accountability
            Agreed!
            ...should be done and swiftly.

Have to say though that from my personal experience on another project I'm not sure that the proposer is as worthy

LOL
              echo echo

I think you were just insulted...he's obviously spoiling for a bakkle

you find nonsensical questions amusing?!?!

here's one: Is Bruce Golding a man of integrity?

Knock yourself out!

Insulted by TDowl?! wooooiieee!!!!!!

yuh sure is dat, Don1?

hmmmmm... mek mi ponda dat

funny funny!!!
                        who think Bruce have intergity.

Lazie! Sass a call yuh!

Is this guy for real? I can understand Haiti's position,seeing that Haiti doesn't have a billion dollar service industry.

This is a classic case of searching under the lamplight whilst leaving out the dark. The guy is ready to bleed the relatives of the majority whilst others run off with billions off the island (ooh I forgot maintain the status quo so you can attend banquets and Polo games). What kind of parasitic argument is that? Why can't Ja be innovative and create industries to sevice education and reap the returns? Why should hard working Jakans abroad pay for others at home who brag that they are rich and we are second class citizens abroad? As we speak; the municpalities of the island is being used and abused without any taxation to poperly sustain it. ADDRESS THAT! The Majority of Jakans are given an inferior eduction (in the age of internet) whilst billions are being made on the island. ADDRESS THAT! The island should have at least five more universities/colleges across the island fully staffed and teeming with research (to meeet the demands of the info age) yet it's the same old , same old. ADDRESS THAT!

Damn Clown if you ask me.

Is this guy for real? I can understand Haiti's position,seeing that Haiti doesn't have a billion dollar service industry.

Why should hard working Jakans abroad pay for others at home who brag that they are rich and we are second class citizens abroad? .

TRUTH, TRUTH KING JAWGE!

ok... that being the case why should hard working Jamaicans abroad contribute ANYTHING to Jamaica?

This is a specious, bankrupt line of reasoning... the lack of perfection in Jamaica should not be a bar to contributions from nationals abroad... that's a recipe for apathy and resignation

Following that line of reasoning the Jamaicans who launched the self government movement out of NYC would have sat on their hands... an mi nuh waan hear nuh colonial argument...Jamaica is Jamaica whoever run di ting

The way forward is to contribute where one can, lead by example...and agitate for reform