My thoughts on the Royal Wedding

• My thoughts on the Royal Wedding

A giant step for man , a small step for mankind.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LoL - I knew that all you Macho men would be watching

Schadenfreude!

Strange turned on the telly and she caught my eye (the princess) seems like a strong woman,i watched for 30min thinking why grandma loves this kinda foolishness and i was drawn to the formality pomp pagentary princess stories that i watched with my lady friends through disney movies.....my conclusion its all for women meaning princesses...to live and pine over a fantasy and they cost a fortune,a proven theory ask the british taxpayers...now back to the real world

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I think you are right. There is definitely something about the fairly tale aspect of it that appeals to women and girls.

Nothing wrong with that I suppose. Men and boys spend a lot of time and money watching grown men chase after a ball so why shouldn't they have thier diversions too.

I think you are right. There is definitely something about the fairly tale aspect of it that appeals to women and girls.

Nothing wrong with that I suppose. Men and boys spend a lot of time and money watching grown men chase after a ball so why shouldn't they have thier diversions too.

Yah, yah, yah!

Nice diversion to the news of wars, tragedies, tornados, & YES from the damn POLITICIANS - every jack one of them!

Not to be outdone, whichever Kim is the dictator of North Korea this week has promised the biggest, best, military parade North Korea has ever seen.

The parade will be followed that evening by the bigggest, best Mass Games at the 150,000 seat May Day Stadium.

The Detroit Lions will perform at halftime.

Check out Victoria Beckham's stilletoes. If this heel ever step pon yuh toe, it's just as dangerous as the Escalade running over yuh foot!

Originally posted by Hortical
                  But her dress looks a little crazy, no?
                  She is preggie - the dress is to disguise the belly!

Oh, my bad let me delete my post.

Ooh yeah she and everywoman deserve every dime and time of it

explain that "thing" on her head for me, please... LOL

is it on or off?

A giant step for man , a small step for mankind.
                          My daughter who is home for easter holiday and I played "Spot the Black Man in the crowd"...I won 3-1 after a hard fought battle for 60 minutes So much for that.

Hi think Phillip choose the wrong sister...

Phillip?