Yow Skeng D... si how serious people operate

• Yow Skeng D... si how serious people operate

"The PSTU had crafted proposals on how to transform the public sector following extensive consultation with various groups, including unions representing civil servants.

According to the PSTU, the Government should scale down or close almost 60 state entities.

It has recommended that seven state entities be abolished, 16 privatised, 26 merged and the services of 10 be contracted out."

'Brown Man Time' nuh pet and powdah... cayliss play time dun... wuk time now.. I hope yuh eat yuh wheaties..

Do u know the entities involved and whether the unions agreed..?

wish mi coulda tape the interview on the breakfast club where MARLON young was interviewing the BUSTAMANTE trade union leader was bunning out ur party and thr treatment to the working people of jamaica

obviously u dont follow whats going on the ground, to get excited over sum theoretical stuff what u read

and if u dont know who is Marlon young is n who the bustamante trade union stand u completely livin in An ILLUSION ( ie how sweet brown man time is)

treatment of working people ???

Yuh mean like in the rest of the region experiencing massive layoffs in the Public Sector ?

Bettah yuh cool..