PEE AT YOUR OWN RISK - 689 persons arrested for urinating

On a vacation many years ago, in Alabama, i stumbled into a golf outing of crazy Australians. Like you really need the word "crazy" in front of "Australian."

The golfers were part of a group that was schlepping around Alabama the week after seeing the Masters. I got in because one of the group was sick (drunk or hung over) and the group was one player short.

The three men I was with all belonged to the same club in Sydney. At that club, one of the men stopped to pee into a bush. A woman saw it and complained about it at the club committee meeting.

The committee said it was OK for a man to take a pee behind a bush.

The woman said that wasn't fair.

The committee then said it was also OK for a woman to take a pee behind a bush.

Please! Mi haffi buy a patty fi tek a leak? And even then, dem gwine tell yuh, "di baatroom not working".

Serious thing Mo. What is the public to do?

seeing women stooping to pee in public (although they would try to find a discreet area or do it between two open car doors)is a regular sight at Trinidad carnival... however, this has improved for the masqueraders with the must have "wee wee truck" in the band...

As for venturing into some of the portable potties in public spaces, that is a major test of how long you can hold your breath...

How much Rest Stops are there along Highway 2000?

It's nice to know there is so little street crime in Jamaica, the cops have nothing to do except to bust some guy taking a pee.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
              It's nice to know there is so little street crime in Jamaica, the cops have nothing to do except to bust some guy taking a pee.

Public order Brucie. Simple acts like these to enforce and instill some discipline which is grossly lacking in the soceity. The police needs to go even further and arrest people for littering, even if it is a gum wrapper.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh muss can hold it for the time it takes you to cover that distance, yes?... I would think the average distance between rest stops on US Hiways is at least 30 miles... how long is Hwy 2000?

But if they wanted to make money setting up a rest stop is not a bad idea; a "patty shop", KFC, gas station, restrooms... why not?