PEE AT YOUR OWN RISK - 689 persons arrested for urinating

• PEE AT YOUR OWN RISK - 689 persons arrested for urinating

PEE AT YOUR OWN RISK - 689 persons arrested for urinating in public since the start of the year

By SHELDON WILLIAMS, STAR Writer

Authoritities have significantly stepped up the prosecution of persons who are caught red-handed urinating in areas not designated for such acts.

Numerous persons are being brought before the courts after being fined for such matters as offenders continue to urinate in places such as sidewalks, roadways, and walls, among others on a daily basis.

Read More: http://jamaica-star.com/thestar/2011...ews/news1.html

Walk with your bottle

not fair! where are we supposed to go?!? there aren't enough public rest rooms!

Tastee, Island Grill, KFC?

bredrin, there is absolutely no where in half-way-tree to ********. one time ******** hold me and me confuse. no tree, no public lav, no secluded corner, nuttin!
          I actually had to go in the mother's patty at d bus park, buy a patty, rest it pon one a d table and run go ******** cause there bathrooms are for "buying customers" in the exact words of di security.

heheheh, di censorship in mi above post mek it look like a sitt'n else mi a talk bout and not peepee.

Are there ANY?

...and I bet the majority of the 689 are male; ask a woman what they do to hold it, or is it they are more organised and think ahead?

but yes...public urinals/toilets should be available...

better control .. .once they start they can stop "in mid stream"!

When PEE wants to be FREE
                    there just ain't no way to hold it!

Unuh must stop it! Mi tired of covering mi nose in Kingston!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                        Unuh must stop it! Mi tired of covering mi nose in Kingston!
                        just dont cover u nose then.

..an pass out?... some places you have no choice...

Please! Mi haffi buy a patty fi tek a leak? And even then, dem gwine tell yuh, "di baatroom not working".

tenk yuh!

and after yuh eat some a dem patty, is more dan urinate yuh waan urinate!