• What is the name of the song

I think by Ini Kamoze with the lyrics:

"Look how mi black
    Look how mi shine
    This is not a secret to keep in your mind
    Nuff nuff food get me in the mood
    Some seh mi bad, some seh mi rude"

I cant recall the song title and cant find it on Youtube.

It was a hit back in the late 80s or early 1990s.

Junior reid , black uhuru

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xdg...nal-fore_music

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dem dere lyrics would never go over well with the present-day Kartel fans. Ah skin-bleaching a dweet now! Kartel would probably write the following words:

Look how mi brown
      Look how mi smooth
      This is not a secret just ask di town
      Nuff nuff cake soap to keep mi skin cool
      Some seh mi mad but di cake soap keep mi smoothe.
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

It is Junior Reid "Foriegn Mind"

It start
        "foriegn is place where people come and go
        When they go to foriegn they see things them never see before"

A guess you nuh have fi go a foreign nuh more.

"worry dem a worry dem foreign mind, dem must be blind"

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
            Dem dere lyrics would never go over well with the present-day Kartel fans. Ah skin-bleaching a dweet now! Kartel would probably write the following words:

Look how mi brown
            Look how mi smooth
            This is not a secret just ask di town
            Nuff nuff cake soap to keep mi skin cool
            Some seh mi mad but di cake soap keep mi smoothe.

Farmah - Take it to the top! Don't stop dis Riddim at all

Wooooyeh!

MDYADWL

Thanks!!!!

I could not remember to link them...Thought they were 2 different songs!