Just wondered - which high school did Bob Marley attend?

• Just wondered - which high school did Bob Marley attend?

I heard a Bob song this morning that had some good lyrics and wondered, where was he educated? Because, you know if it was Wolmers, Time would be reminding us every minute of the day. (Time young still. Him probaby don't know who Bob Marley is.) God help us if it was any school in Portland! Mawning MdmeX and Sass!

If anyone knows, even about his primary education, please let me know.

Oh, the song was Zimbabwe.

Top of the morning to you Mosiah

Bob's high school was called: Life & Hard Knocks

Stepney All-age-school. Don't think he went to high school according to the bio
        I read one time

Same one my Granny go .

Really? Maybe the same one Romain Virgo went to, since he is from Stepney, which happens to be in my backyard.

Could there be some photos of young Bobby at Stepney All-Age? Or evidence of some carving he left on school furniture - Nesta wuz ere.

I guess there is also no record of Jesus attending school either. He could have gone to Bethlehem Primary. And would that be the one in St. Elizabeth? Maybe he went to Holy Trinity Academy! I dunno!

Just wondering.

Really? Maybe the same one Romain Virgo went to, since he is from Stepney, which happens to be in my backyard.

Could there be some photos of young Bobby at Stepney All-Age? Or evidence of some carving he left on school furniture - Nesta wuz ere.

I guess there is also no record of Jesus attending school either. He could have gone to Bethlehem Primary. And would that be the one in St. Elizabeth? Maybe he went to Holy Trinity Academy! I dunno!

Just wondering.
                Jesus Christ nuh muss guh JC?

Confirmed by di skool praya

Bless O, Lord this College.

Create among us the spirit of comradeship

and loyalty to one another.

When we are called to obey, let us obey with willingness.

When we are called to serve, let us serve with gladness.

When we are called to rule,

make us rule with justice.

Drive away from us all ignorance and

hardness of heart,

All things dishonorable and unclean.

Build us up in body, mind and spirit

Till we come to the full stature of the perfect

man, (& leading alumnus)

Jesus Christ our Lord.

Amen
                Last edited by Don1; April 11, 2011, 11:20 AM.

LOL! Funny stuff!

Of course! He was probably bought for the T&F team. If he can walk on water...who fi beat him pon di Chevron!

yuhzimi!!!

but ah really La Joga Bonito wi buy im fah
                    Last edited by Don1; April 11, 2011, 12:41 PM.

Campion?

Bob and you granny were schoolmates?

No them only shared wisdom.

You "...heard a Bob song this morning that had some good lyrics.."????

I think ALL of Bob's songs had good lyrics! The man was a freaking lyrical genius.
                            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

yuh realise that a goodly portion of it come from the bible? old testament esp. anyway this does not detract from how he interwove that into his message ..... i think it is relation to jacob's dream of the ladder or somewhere around there in the old testament.