Bruce can win again easy.

Nuh apology nuh needed, if him apologize den Phillips bettah guh fuss kah ah fi him unconstitutional action cause all ah dis yah idiot business. but mi nuh hear wi admonish him yet. An di dam sittn dem kyaan substantiate nuh extradiction process or use inna court.

Comedy hour. What facts do you base your arguments on?

I know for a fact that one party did not contest a recent election and 84% of the electorate stayed away. The clown won with 26% (of diehards) and the observer has it on front page (innumeracy is weilded against the populace. In essence he really lost the election (must be his close relatives and friends that voted).

Carry on the Circus; it has good entertainment value.

suh wait.. yuh nevah know seh party ah win General Election and only have 26% of the electorate ?

Why One Party 'not running' btw ? mi hear seh is a slim majority in parliament..

lol !

the arithmethic is simple ( I should hope you can handle it) even with 30 percent from that 84 would ensure a win. Visit UWIs math dept. with the numbers and hear what they have to say. It jus doesn't look good.

wi going to admonish Peter Phillips for lowering the crime rate??! but...yuh alrite? and yuh call it idiot bizniz!?!?!?!

PNP ran undercover as an independent. Dont fool yuhself.

and Omar as finance minister.

yeah is funny how yuh gi him credit fi lowerinig di crime rate by him unscrupulous actions but yuh nuh waan him get admonish. If wi ah guh call di spade, ahright den gi him credit but pan di odah han him fi reap di consequences of him irresponsible an unconstitutional actions as a Ministah at dat. If di memo dem nevah exists den di treaty wouldah tek precedence inna di extradiction ah all dis yah wouldah not eben happen, nuh suh.

Why then could he not do the same when he was Min. of Nat. Security?

I have no problem with you bashing Golding and the rest when and as they deserve it, but that is not the same as beatifying Phillips. He was running his political strategy just like Bruce and cut corners in a similar manner.

Bashing one does not mean you have to praise the other. None of them, I mean none, are "clean". Feel free to choose the lesser evil as you perceive it, but dont pass it off as purity. They are not Dr Gomez!

Comedy hour. What facts do you base your arguments on?

I know for a fact that one party did not contest a recent election and 84% of the electorate stayed away. The clown won with 26% (of diehards) and the observer has it on front page (innumeracy is weilded against the populace. In essence he really lost the election (must be his close relatives and friends that voted).

Carry on the Circus; it has good entertainment value.
                      Hmmmmmm... 84% + 26% = 110%

What rules... Innumeracy or Electoral Fraud?