Murder down 62% undah JLP !!

Yes comrade we have seen that side of the equation..

The Mother of All Recessions muss have impact on Poverty and Debt.. duh.. what was the PNP excuse ?

The question is what is the COST of the debt and what it is delivering..

JLP duh di right things required to build the platform for growth.. dem tek di lick early to reap dividends in the future..

Timing is everything.. watch and learn young comrade..

My mistake is not 62%... it is 64%

"On Tuesday, March 22, Bruce Golding revealed in a speech that murders in March, compared to the corresponding period last year, were down by a scarcely credible 64 per cent. Yet both prime-time television news shows focused not on this sensationally positive development, but on more Manatt 'cass-cass'. The Observer print edition didn't even mention the matter!"

Mind yuh choke...

Relax you are both right. Murders are down 42% for the year compared to the same duration last year. Murders for the month of March are down 64% from murders for the month of March last year. Now unuh can gwan argue.

The question is what is the COST of the debt and what it is delivering..

tell me sir

The Mother of All Recessions muss have impact on Poverty and Debt.. duh.. what was the PNP excuse ?

JLP duh di right things required to build the platform for growth.. dem tek di lick early to reap dividends in the future

tell that to the average voters them and the people who are having a hard time to make endz meet

cuz of the FAST transfer to a more capitalist economy, greedy inexperience bankers (sum people tell me man like chen yung, i dont kno), rich people sending thr us$ out of the country

Dependence on Oil
          Jamaica imports all of its oil, so when oil prices start to rise dramatically, such as during the 1970s , the country experiences surging inflation

High Debt Levels
          Jamaica has very high levels of debt from the massive borrowing that occurred during the 1970s and 1980s. This high debt service has caused Jamaica to receive negative credit ratings from the major credit reporting agencies, making it harder to borrow money at low interest rates.

ALSO THE CIA SABOTAGING THE 70s economy n dont tell me that no evidence exist we all know how the cia operated especially during the cold war era

My mistake is not 62%... it is 64%

"On Tuesday, March 22, Bruce Golding revealed in a speech that murders in March, compared to the corresponding period last year, were down by a scarcely credible 64 per cent. Yet both prime-time television news shows focused not on this sensationally positive development, but on more Manatt 'cass-cass'. The Observer print edition didn't even mention the matter!"

Mind yuh choke...

even doh technically u might be correct, thats is going to be a hard sell, cuz dudus is seen as the mastermind behind the majority of murders in jamaica directly/indirectly

and it looked like UR BRUCY/dorothy were defendin him

YUH GET THE POINT

You mean Davies, Dehring, Bunting and Golding. LOL

Please provide the source of your propaganda that Dudus was the mastermind behind the majority of murder in Jamaica...

Thanks in advance..

Yuh full a tyad propaganda... Michael Manley has already apologized.. all that is left is for PJ and Omar to do the same...

Yuh party fvck up di country everytime dem get innah power and ironically yuh quick fi jump pon Drivah innah Global Recession and ah chat bout 'tell dat tuh di people'...

Nuh baddah try reason dis ting.. yuh juss gwine embarass yuhself.. just bawl out fi Sistah P and tell wi seh yuh luff poor people...

Thanks in advance..

Please provide the source of your propaganda that Dudus was the mastermind behind the majority of murder in Jamaica...

Thanks in advance..

mi neva say that

ITS WHAT THE STREETS SAY( and what most j cans believe except u)

its common knowledge that dudus was the baddest don with the most dangerous gang in Jamaica if not the Caribbean or world since they reorganized during the late 90s early few thousands

why yuh think the FEDs couldnt penetrate by sending undercover agents, like how them did RAMARCHARAN OR this man here http://florida.arrests.org/Arrests/N...bhard_2744293/

cuz they knew they didnt hesitate to kill infaamas(werent u watchin d COE) hence the MOUs n d wire taping blah blah

Muadib
                      answer them yah

who controlled kingston wharf ?

WHO HAD THE MOST LINKS IN CENTRAL AMERICA N HISPANIOLA n ship in the most high power weapon in jamaica via speed boats?

who have links to Viktor Bout this man http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Viktor_Bout

who can get u any gun inna d island

who provide security for drugs gang in jamaica?

who sell the most gunz in jamaica to jamaicans?

what is the choice murdah weapon in jamaica? screw drivah I dont think so

which gang do the most contract killings in jamaica?

get sum police fren who work in the intelligence section n demm will tell u

yuh rambling now..

Eiddah yuh nuh know bettah and are spreading propaganda or yuh know bettah and yuh spreading propaganda..

Save yuh strength for the actual campaign...

Extraditing Dudus has nothing to do with the 64% in the murder rate...

Shock and Awe.. sanctioned by Drivah and di Team (and stopped by di PNP)... yuh figghet ?

Ok.. I will check with the head of NIB and get back to yuh wid di facts..

Now if only the US would just go ahead and complete the job - request the extradition of Orett Bruce Golding...then the possibilities for Jamaica would be endless.

yuh rambling now..

Eiddah yuh nuh know bettah and are spreading propaganda or yuh know bettah and yuh spreading propaganda..

Save yuh strength for the actual campaign...

Extraditing Dudus has nothing to do with the 64% in the murder rate...

Shock and Awe.. sanctioned by Drivah and di Team (and stopped by di PNP)... yuh figghet ?

really

tell that tuh the average man on the street

And who take over when him gone? LOL