QC Atkinson upper cut into Golding's chin

"jamaicans"?!! well dat include you because yuh seh dat is kd yuh want as yuh lawyer!

smith was quietly effective, atkinson i agree was the weakest of the lot. him tek several body blows from golding because him expose himself.

kd did what he set out to do, no doubt about that.

what is irony is hugh small representing golding and btw his junior is from a "pnp household" ..... with an interesting twist there.

Big money talks for Small... plus a bit of tribal payback

[quote=Don1;284653]Big money talks for Small... plus a bit of tribal payback[/quote]

So you saw the article in the papers yesterday?

[QUOTE=Lazie;284655]
          Big money talks for Small... plus a bit of tribal payback[/quote]

So you saw the article in the papers yesterday?
          yep... I was previously unaware of the rift

Half Pint made a big impact only because he introduced the letter Liesbourne sent to Leys.... as Leys' attorney only he could have had access to that..

i was. knowing would have put a lot of perspective to kd's comments and general attitude towards hugh.

btw where was the article? can you post a link?

http://mobile.jamaica-gleaner.com/gl...news/news1.php

Thanks

I wonder what about that 'Cabinet Retreat' caused him to resign ?

Check Karl next time you see him..

So squeeky cleean Horace Clarke did mix up inna Shell Waiver scandal too? I forgot about that.

oh dear...

Nuh him dem did waan name airport after??

Not a dyam pollytrixian should get anything named after them in Jamaica except fi cemetary!

Nuh him dem did waan name airport after??

Not a dyam pollytrixian should get anything named after them in Jamaica except fi cemetary!
                            I think the clamour was for the airport to be named after the drug dealing CIA agent who sold out Jamaica via his "illegal" MOUs

Nope the local clamour was for a local St Mary politician as mooted by the PNP agitators at the time. Go check the newspapers and you will see.

Not to be confused with our verandah talk here.

verandah talk mi seh