Yes you were bleating about MOUs and sellout...absolutely

yuh still inna deception mode.... gwaan follow One Liad...LOL

Please feel free to show me where I was bleating about the MOUs.

Campaign mode really doesn't stop for you. Shouldn't be surprised given your happiness about Hugh Small's situation.

Happiness?? What's that? You know my state of mind? Yuh impertinent as well as deceitful

Not a good combo yute... repent

As to showing you anything I won't waste time... I recognize that liars don't recognize truth,,,even when it bax dem inna dem face

Still waiting on you to show my MOU bleating? The search function not working for you.

Look like is you we going to have to call One Liad.

Probably you send Hugh the Obeah package.

Re-read what I said about liars like you... then it will become clear

Still waiting on you to show my MOU bleating. Search function not working for you? or you realize you lie dem getting called out.

Nope ...what I realize is what a comprehensive fraud you are....masquerading as the reasonable

Yes liar. Tell me when you find the MOU bleating.

Ok... will do

Afta mi come back fram street mi wi deal wid yuh liad case
                    Last edited by Don1; March 31, 2011, 04:52 PM.