Went but could only stay for about half an hour. I was well represented though. My son was there, so too were two staff members. Did u get one of the magazines?
K.D night is an idiot
nope... mi si sum pickcha pon FB.. das allTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Originally posted by Lazie View PostIf everybody ago toe to toe with each other then a pure noise ago tek place. I'm willing to take a step back and watch proceedings.
lang time mi waan tell yuh seh yuh ah eediat... LOLTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
People need not make this the KD show like a few weeks ago it was the Phillips/MOU show... these are distractions
People should be DEMANDING that Liad Gelding & Company fess up and tell the truth...their lies and deceptions are THE big insult to Jamaica... not KD or the MOUs the JLP intends to retain because they admit they're valuable.
That is the REAL travesty of this COE... THE BLATANT LIES.... I don't hear those who complain about KD's antics whisper a note about the LIES Gelding and Liebourne assault us with
Hypocrisy rules... except for Lazie..we know he needs his lies certified via a letterheadTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I have an extra Magazine. If you link me a mailing address I could send one to you if needed."The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011
You see how the constitution can be torn to shreds with such arrogance on both side of the isle.K.D arrogance is met with Bruces ignorance and its all on show as to how to trample on the constitution.
He & Bruce has not regards, respect or civility to the commissioner, and the commish is weak.
I really cant see that crap happening in the USA, a constitution with teeth in it.
A betta dem just say Mr commissioner guh su%ck yuh m^%dda! We will dictate how to proceed.
Its a sham, pass joke !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
i disagree with you... he didn't need to ask that question at that time... i'm sure kd will come back to that...
he has the prime minister looking foolish despite his efforts... the truth is most often the easiest to recall and state... it is clear bruce isnt being truthful...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
expec one pm...tenksTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Doesnt excuse KDs grandstanding , Bruce has an excuse he is a bonafide international, parlimentarian ,Prime Ministerial liad, K.D is supposed a versed lawyer.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Me View PostIf KD stopped creating the distraction, then people wouldn't be focused on that. Instead they would be focused on the leaders contradicting each other and their amnesia.
have you and the other bleaters complained about the blatant lies and deceptions of Gelding & Company?? No
We know red herrings when we see them.. clearclearTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE