K.D night is an idiot

• K.D night is an idiot

Bruce is in good company, Asked if he instructed his A.G not to sign a document said he cannot recall and he cannot disclouse.

K.D didnt even hit back with Bruce comments that if she singed she would be sacked, this man K.D seems to like to hear himself moan.

His tone of voice and grandstanding kills his presentation in searching for the
    truth.

Another one of the dead woods that need to be rooted out of Jamaicas politics.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yes he missed the opportunity to point out that One Liad said in Parliament if Dottie Liesbourne signed the authorization she should resign

Grandstanding by him to point out protocol in answering questions, Idiot !

Bruce and im would do the country great in the land of idiocy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

and that would carry far more weight and go much further in raising questions of CREDIBILTY than what he is trying to do now. Maybe in the break someone will remind him and he can still find a way to get it in.

"K.D didnt even hit back with Bruce comments that if she singed she would be sacked"

Here we go again. Did Bruce say that? Or like KD yuh like to hear yuhself? Pay attention to the evidence nuh?

yuh ave sense yute? wen One Liad seh if she sign di extradition...she fi sign fi har resignation whey dat mean??

man fi fool...but nuh suh

BTW Don1.....excuse mi fah cutting in sar.....did u attend the True Blue event?
              "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

also, dudus WAIVED his right to challenge the extradition request ... that is important too

no boss.... dat too far south fimi

Yuh guh? How it guh?

yep..it important fi im self preservation

dat nuh waan get BBQ lika im faada Jim Brown unda di DayWalker

mi think you a world citizen. LOL.

yes... but dat nuh mean mi ave one magic carpet

mi ah wuk pon dat

yuh ave sense yute? wen One Liad seh if she sign di extradition...she fi sign fi har resignation whey dat mean??

man fi fool...but nuh suh
                          Come on Don1 .... I'm certain you've been following. Stop twisting things.

ok boss I'll try my best

How yuh suh calm? Are you on a sedative?

ok boss I'll try my best

How yuh suh calm? Are you on a sedative?
                              If everybody ago toe to toe with each other then a pure noise ago tek place. I'm willing to take a step back and watch proceedings.