Check "Peter"... what can I say
I'm NOT responsible for #3
BTW same source (urbandictionary.com)
1. Peter
Peter is a name for a lovely, lovely boy. (in my younger days that's what they said)
'I love Peter.'
'Same, he's a great guy.'
lovely sweet lush gorgeous peter
2. peter
machine, sexy, hot and makes girls go crazy
peter sure knows how to drive me insane
hot sexy machine yum crazy
3. peter
the penis (see also cock,pecker)
He won't keep his peter in his pants when he's alone.
cock dick schlong pecker peter-out peter eater peter puffer peter beater
4. peter
sweetest man, "absobloodylutely amazing", perfect...no other words that describe you better
peter has been exactly what i needed this year.
5. Peter
A name for a courageous boy.
"Peter was a courageous boy. At dawn he could feel fear stick to his skin like dew on leaves..."
6. Peter
sexy white man (red maybe?)
Peter is so sexy and his body is hot!
Peter
7. Peter
-Probably the most amazing guy you'll ever meet.
-The guy I'm in love with. :]
-He makes up funny words such as "Georofia," which means the line between Georgia and Florida.
-My life.
-Peter's so amazing, I love him so much.
-Peter's such a geek, he's the best person in the world. :]
-I love you, Peter.
ah wha dis faada...sex change den dis irreverent idolatry
MUAD'DIB: the adapted kangaroo mouse of Arrakis, a creature associated in the Fremen earth-spirit mythology with a design visible on the planet's second moon. This creature is admired by Fremen for its ability to survive in the open desert.