Maudib..time to change your name again!!!!

Check "Peter"... what can I say
    I'm NOT responsible for #3
    BTW same source (urbandictionary.com)

1. Peter
    Peter is a name for a lovely, lovely boy. (in my younger days that's what they said)
    'I love Peter.'
    'Same, he's a great guy.'
    lovely sweet lush gorgeous peter

2. peter

machine, sexy, hot and makes girls go crazy
    peter sure knows how to drive me insane
    hot sexy machine yum crazy

3. peter

the penis (see also cock,pecker)
    He won't keep his peter in his pants when he's alone.
    cock dick schlong pecker peter-out peter eater peter puffer peter beater

4. peter

sweetest man, "absobloodylutely amazing", perfect...no other words that describe you better

peter has been exactly what i needed this year.

5. Peter

A name for a courageous boy.
    "Peter was a courageous boy. At dawn he could feel fear stick to his skin like dew on leaves..."

6. Peter

sexy white man (red maybe?)
    Peter is so sexy and his body is hot!

Peter
    7. Peter

-Probably the most amazing guy you'll ever meet.
    -The guy I'm in love with. :]
    -He makes up funny words such as "Georofia," which means the line between Georgia and Florida.
    -My life.
    -Peter's so amazing, I love him so much.
    -Peter's such a geek, he's the best person in the world. :]
    -I love you, Peter.
    ah wha dis faada...sex change den dis irreverent idolatry

is this no longer a family forum??

Hehehehehe!! if ah laff yah, ah pop up to ************, hehehehe!! ah nevah laff suh much inna long itme. ah mi belly!!

Wow dis is a definite upgrade!!

MUAD'DIB: the adapted kangaroo mouse of Arrakis, a creature associated in the Fremen earth-spirit mythology with a design visible on the planet's second moon. This creature is admired by Fremen for its ability to survive in the open desert.

Congrats!! Yuh is now One Mouse!!

A clear misnomer indeed.

Anytime Sir! I wondered why you did not just go back to BenJammin?
            You should have changed it to mad b u .