Maudib..time to change your name again!!!!

• Maudib..time to change your name again!!!!

Maudib
    Noun: An extremely sensitive, but hairy hobbit like creature affected by an acute genetic condition that generally affects the lower half of the body. Symptoms may include general shrinkage of male organs, wearing of a maid's outfit, dropping off the face of the Earth, and the total and irreversible loss of all HALO skill.
    Dude, that guy totally sucks at HALO ... what a Maudib.

Source:http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=Maudib

Ask di moderator fi mi nuh.. tell him to switch di U and di A...

Mi nuh know how fi do it...

You cannot do it, but it can be done. I would gladly change it for you if you are serious.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

den di name nuh fit im... to change would be a travesty

yes.. never bothered to correct it since it was not obvious how...

should be Muadib..

Beg yuh fix it fi mi nuh ?

lol .. mi nuh did fine di said definition an post dat lang time...why change now?

Juss hug it up...it righteous

Done.
              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

mebbe some people words carry more weight than others...

magic to rhatid !

Moderator dem bad...

I feel like I just had successful plastic surgery..

Tenk yuh sah !

Missa Moderator,

Yu ease im up too easy...him 'ave sumpn pon yuh?
                    Last edited by Peter R; March 29, 2011, 07:57 PM.

Check "Peter"... what can I say
                      I'm NOT responsible for #3
                      BTW same source (urbandictionary.com)

1. Peter
                      Peter is a name for a lovely, lovely boy. (in my younger days that's what they said)
                      'I love Peter.'
                      'Same, he's a great guy.'
                      lovely sweet lush gorgeous peter

2. peter

machine, sexy, hot and makes girls go crazy
                      peter sure knows how to drive me insane
                      hot sexy machine yum crazy

3. peter

the penis (see also cock,pecker)
                      He won't keep his peter in his pants when he's alone.
                      cock dick schlong pecker peter-out peter eater peter puffer peter beater

4. peter

sweetest man, "absobloodylutely amazing", perfect...no other words that describe you better

peter has been exactly what i needed this year.

5. Peter

A name for a courageous boy.
                      "Peter was a courageous boy. At dawn he could feel fear stick to his skin like dew on leaves..."

6. Peter

sexy white man (red maybe?)
                      Peter is so sexy and his body is hot!

Peter
                      7. Peter

-Probably the most amazing guy you'll ever meet.
                      -The guy I'm in love with. :]
                      -He makes up funny words such as "Georofia," which means the line between Georgia and Florida.
                      -My life.
                      -Peter's so amazing, I love him so much.
                      -Peter's such a geek, he's the best person in the world. :]
                      -I love you, Peter.

Anytime Sir! I wondered why you did not just go back to BenJammin?

Just when mi deh gi comfy wid it, oh well another political move.

Bwoy yuh easy, card haffi draw. Ah real yard board dis ah suh di ting set, sweet is a shame.

is one sex change?? lol