lol....yu no easy at all.

cyaan come fass enuff babba

lol

Knowledge without action is a waste.
          Get cracking!

Yuh holding the whip ova them head!

Mosiah, Karl, X,Ben, Iman,MDmex, Maudib, Mosiah, Willi, D1,skengD whew I'm getting tired here and other forumites (my apologies with the names). Please tell me if you have already seen this documentary amd please post your comments. Thanks.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=i1TzcTRNRUc
              Jawge,

Have not seen the documentary, will have to watch from home, as I am not privileged to such access while @ work. Thanks.

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
                Very much aware of the exploits of Percy Julian. Read about him early in Bio and Chem classes. Then later on we again read about him on the subjects of Cortisone, Steroids and Cortisteroids. He actually (though indirectly) set the foundation for several breakthroughs in pharmaceuticals.

Jawge, there are many more out there. You would be amazed!

True! ...And this is why when I hear hurry come up people, acting as if African Americans (hate that terminology) haven't made any contribution to society, I've got to set them straight.

Get cracking!
                  dat ah fi im problem... MoutaMassy Syndrome

I'm working on this huge project for a corporation called ME (as in Jawge and immediate family) inc. hence I humbly leave the save JA mission to you. Have to deal with self before anything else boss.

ok... continue to be part of the problem... words without good works are DEAD

However... i wish your corporation much success