Pearnel's Two-Toned Hairstyle: What's the Deal?

• Pearnel's Two-Toned Hairstyle: What's the Deal?

Is the guy auditioning for the circus??

he is AUDITIONING to be the 1st black JLP leader lol
    Last edited by Skeng DX; March 24, 2011, 11:44 AM.

harvey dent .... sometimes it have a purple tingle and sometimes it have a greenish tinge..... mi nuh know why...

...often wondered Don1...

maybe it's a way of saying don't take me too seriously.

Charles has been one of the MANY political dinosaurs--who is holding back progress on the Island. Just can't imagine him having any new progressive ideas....

harvey dent .... sometimes it have a purple tingle and sometimes it have a greenish tinge..... mi nuh know why...
          I understand the green...but the purple? Could be a KC connection

I agree... but we obviously have to be VERY careful of the "Young Turks" from recent performance

dawg nyam wi suppa eida way

who the yute

who sat to the right behind bruce golding yesterday n d last time

I agree... but we obviously have to be VERY careful of the "Young Turks" from recent performance
                Maybe the system is not attracting the right "Young Turks".
                "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Maybe the system is not attracting the right "Young Turks".
                  yes... the JLPNP matrix either attracts the rotten or encourges adherents to rot

I know Pernel (in person) from back in the early 1990s when he was a gang of fiver. His hair was the same back then and it was the same in 1980 from television pictures.

Saw him in person some 2-3 years ago and the black part is just too black and I realized that he is dying his hair to keep the same style. he should be all grey by now.

Pernel is just a fossilized old politician now. Portia without the personal charm.

First ????

Di indoctrination strong..

hence the purple and green tinge from time to time.

Wha, him fail fi ketch di colour sometimes? LoL

A lang time im a wear dat!
                            ...fram di '70s wen im cum houtah Remand Center.

That one I was not...and still am not sure about. Think he should have never been held under that State of Emergency...athough it was being noised abroad then that assassination of Manley and others within the PNP was planned.

No proof of those assassinations were ever presented.

karl is it true that GEORGE PHANG was also held during the 1976 stare of emergency?