Is the guy auditioning for the circus??
Pearnel's Two-Toned Hairstyle: What's the Deal?
D1 - Xposing Dummies since 2007Tags: None
...often wondered Don1...
maybe it's a way of saying don't take me too seriously.
Charles has been one of the MANY political dinosaurs--who is holding back progress on the Island. Just can't imagine him having any new progressive ideas....The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
Originally posted by Gamma View Postharvey dent .... sometimes it have a purple tingle and sometimes it have a greenish tinge..... mi nuh know why...TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I agree... but we obviously have to be VERY careful of the "Young Turks" from recent performance
dawg nyam wi suppa eida wayTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I agree... but we obviously have to be VERY careful of the "Young Turks" from recent performance"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostMaybe the system is not attracting the right "Young Turks".TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I know Pernel (in person) from back in the early 1990s when he was a gang of fiver. His hair was the same back then and it was the same in 1980 from television pictures.
Saw him in person some 2-3 years ago and the black part is just too black and I realized that he is dying his hair to keep the same style. he should be all grey by now.
Pernel is just a fossilized old politician now. Portia without the personal charm.
A lang time im a wear dat!
...fram di '70s wen im cum houtah Remand Center.
That one I was not...and still am not sure about. Think he should have never been held under that State of Emergency...athough it was being noised abroad then that assassination of Manley and others within the PNP was planned.
No proof of those assassinations were ever presented."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."