When will Bruce stop LYING!?

• When will Bruce stop LYING!?

Bruce say when him did talk about our rights not starting at Liguanea he meant Cross Roads. He explains that at one time the boundary between uptown and downtown was Cross Roads and in recent times, it had moved to Liguanea. So what he was saying was that our constitutional rights should apply for all, not just downtown people.

He said he was not thinking about the US Embassy when he made that statement because when he thinks about the US Embassy he still thinks of it as being on Oxford Road.

Dis ******** bwoy fi stop LIE!!! Mek him nuh gwey man!!?!!

Bruce say when him did talk about our rights not starting at Liguanea he meant Cross Roads. He explains that at one time the boundary between uptown and downtown was Cross Roads and in recent times, it had moved to Liguanea. So what he was saying was that our constitutional rights should apply for all, not just downtown people.

He said he was not thinking about the US Embassy when he made that statement because when he thinks about the US Embassy he still thinks of it as being on Oxford Road.

Dis ******** bwoy fi stop LIE!!! Mek him nuh gwey man!!?!!

He'll STOP, when you mash his corn with the ESCALADE Then we'll sing Brucie got run ova by Mosiah........

yuh tink a him foot mi waan run ova?

mebbe im cyaan elp it.... memba seh im spen 5 year ah Saint Jawges wid di priest dem

watch yuself yuute

Give him credit, him good. It tek a professional contortionist fe twist up and bend up dem way deh!!

I believe anybody who lie the way Bruce and Dottie lie will tief too. You haffe be absolutely SHAMELESS fe gwan dem way deh!!!

Give him credit, him good. It tek a professional contortionist fe twist up and bend up dem way deh!!

I believe anybody who lie the way Bruce and Dottie lie will tief too. You haffe be absolutely SHAMELESS fe gwan dem way deh!!!
              In early Sept 2009 Gelding seh (in effect) im did anticipate US stonewalling...suh imdid seh there was a stalemate at di time woiiee mi tripe!!

Ah JC fault. LoL

The 2 years spoil him up. LoL

Wait...yuh a Jawges man?

Right Blue, not b deep stain blue? LoL

lol

Mosiah...yu need to cool it down a bit...you mustn't take these things so personally...reminds me of "go jump in the sea"...some years ago..take a deep breath...count...1...2.....3...

what did bruce say about LIGUANEA AND THE USA embassy

who him expect fii believe he was not referring to the Americans bout "uptown" KMT

I never took the sea comment seriously. Eediat ting dat from di Captain. Made him look stupid!

di ******** bwoy just lie every minute him get. total embarrassment! corrupted the office of the prime minister more than any of us could ever imagine.

dem put dem hand pon di bible to ********!