Sikko, even Canadians in Nova Scotia know the deal. The letterhead is now plain for all the most die-hards to see. Well almost all anyway.
Okay .. so there was a dispute between Lightboure
I was not implying that Lazie lived under a rock or even out of the loop, I was wondering why he loved herrings so much, especially the red variety or maybe he is not used to lawyers trying to divert attention from the facts.
Then again the truth is there only for those who are interested in finding it..Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Rudi View PostHey see with him. This is the best he could do. Now let's look past the crime syndicate to the PNP. Based on their lack of internal change I think its time for the fire/spotlight to be turned on them. May not be popular but a so me see it. The JLP is there for all to see. Time the spotlight be turned on the big-belly socialists.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Based on what your party's lawyers are saying, McGraw is a genius. Why? Well she had the foresihgt to see ahead that this fiasco was going to happen and the end result would be a COE (hence she forged the email and frame Dottie). Matter of fact t she is right up there with Seldon in Assimov's Foundation series.The US agencies are in dire need of her skills.
Factor in the fact that she has some serious computer skills (Microsoft may need her also) I'm assuming the mail server is exchange , even more interesting if UNix or a Linux flavor.
If not the above then you are back to? Dottie is a....................
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostLazie love to remove all doubt dat him nuh have nuh sense!The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.
Originally posted by Jawge View PostBased on what your party's lawyers are saying, McGraw is a genius. Why? Well she had the foresihgt to see ahead that this fiasco was going to happen and the end result would be a COE (hence she forged the email and frame Dottie). Matter of fact t she is right up there with Seldon in Assimov's Foundation series.The US agencies are in dire need of her skills.
Factor in the fact that she has some serious computer skills (Microsoft may need her also) I'm assuming the mail server is exchange , even more interesting if UNix or a Linux flavor.
If not the above then you are back to? Dottie is a....................
Originally posted by Time View PostEither me or both of you misunderstood Lazie. It seems to me that Lazie is slapping Dorothy face on this one."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostYou don't fool me, Lazie. Why after all this time yuh decide fi talk sense!?!? Please!
Cyaan fool one that is already a fool. I'm paying attention to the evidence presented, you and others just dealing with speculation ...."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)