Legitimate Resistance

• Legitimate Resistance

I was watching CIN on Sunday and heard that the book is banned by the University of the West Inidies?

Anyone with info.

RE: Legitimate Resistance

Check with Jawge.. although his expertise seems to be pre 1970...

Ben what re you really talking

about? BTW I will respond to you on the Lance Robinson article, just that I'm busy. Can't believe you would ask that though.

So why is the book banned? Who ban it - Govt. or the UWI people? Mi want fi know,cause mi never know them still banning books - think that was left behind in the late 60's-70's

really? is it a recent publication? banning of books eh? hmmmmm seems kinda familiar....

The circumstances seem to be recent pased on the CIN interview. Didn't catch all of it as I tuned in late.

So sad to see Ben's answer to your question, I am watching for the other master Twister/Spinner response.

What is sad is Jawge actually thinks banning of a book or books bares any relevance to Literacy agenda.

It look like seh mi ah try answer Mdmx question ?

Yuh sure Mdmx looking for an answer ? Is not every question begging an answer...