SHAME-Video showing Jamaican man beating woman condemned

That's where we are Willi. No collective responsibility. We sit and watch and feel afraid of the Dada and do nothing. Same thing with the politics. Where's the OUTRAGE of all the lying with AG and others in the enquiry???? People just line up and take sides. We are doomed.
    This man should be found in a bag - that would be his justice.

The last tiime that was done (a guy stabbed i his wif to death with multiple wounds) you were up in arms about police brutality.

In the mouth? Well there many forms of abuse.If those that are leaders don't set example, it makes no sense to expect much from the followers.

When your JLP leader Bruce Golding said Nanny P should go dance at a strip joint, you snickered and was quite amused. Guess what? That was verbal abuse coming from some one who wanted to lead the nation.

What NannyP is not a woman? She is not worthy of any form of respect? I say chickens coming to roost.

"sound like u wi mek woman beat u." You can kill off the women you have, but nuh come look over fi mi fence, fi mine dem yuh nuh.

Lazie seh wi not looking at facts. No lying a tek place him say.

look at min 3.46 the youth man with the ganja bandanna ah bun it ...... i guess you all support that madamX ....

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
                look at min 3.46 the youth man with the ganja bandanna ah bun it ...... i guess you all support that madamX ....
                him not even look like him a teenager YET
                Last edited by Skeng DX; March 23, 2011, 11:42 AM.

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
                  What you singling out my name for Idle hands and their brains - thirsty for knowledge!

What a wutliss set of low lifes those men are, standing by and watching another man beating up this lovely women. Mi blood run cold watching this video. This youth should go to jail for a along time. Which community this beating take place? What a shame on the land.
                    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
                    Mitty

Why would you ever draw such a conclusion??? You don't think there are degrees of outrage proportionate to the act?

You think a person should be as outraged at a teenager smoking weed as at a man bashing a woman around for more than six minutes? hmmmm