What did the AG typist say this morning?

Originally posted by Time View Post
    Why did they show her face on live TV? If she testifies againts the AG then I would love to see the US or Canada or Britain grant her refuge status and some money.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...Dudus--enquiry
    That is needed... her testimony likely will force Lightweight to resign and put the corrupt JLP tribe more inna pickle

O no, this woman voice in on TV. I hope that she is from a PNP area but then she still have to travel. O, no.
      PNP area?? Dat matta??

Joke yuh h mek

WHY did Dorothy disrespect the woman by calling her a "typist"

thats "classist" lol

Dorothy fi show her some respect she is an EXECUTIVE SECRETARY not a "typist" (even though she technical is)

but show some respect she work hard for her position,

thats why she shame fi show her face on tv, cuz how Dorothy talk bout her

PNP area?? Dat matta??

Joke yuh h mek
          Dudus ruled PNP and JLP gunman but he is locked up in New York so I ma hoping the she lives in a PNP area and that the PNP can give orders for her to be protected, but then she has to travel.

peeple who live in Hope dead ah Constant Spring

wats the going rate on a contract hit? $10K?? $20K??

Money run di cut...memba dat

In terms of vote or gunman area? Right in terms of vote, wrong in terms of garrison. BTW, Span Twn is split into 2 constiuencies!

That is needed... her testimony likely will force Lightweight to resign and put the corrupt JLP tribe more inna pickle

Yuh really tink anybody... listen mi, who fi resign offa dis fiasco dun resign arready! a dat mi a try tell yuh!

What's interesting is that the usual defenders of the indefensible are conspicuous by their absence today. I wonder if poor Mrs McGow saw the Hard Talk interview?. Or better yet did she type the email on Gov't letterhead?
                  Brownman time: just when you think it cant get better(or worser) it just comes right back. The gift that keeps on giving.

Did Ms. McGaw have her testimony on letterhead?
                    Last edited by Mosiah; March 21, 2011, 08:13 PM.

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                      What's interesting is that the usual defenders of the indefensible are conspicuous by their absence today. I wonder if poor Mrs McGow saw the Hard Talk interview?. Or better yet did she type the email on Gov't letterhead?
                      Brownman time: just when you think it cant get better(or worser) it just comes right back. The gift that keeps on giving.
                      LOL... fi reel

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                        Has Mosiah expelled Maudid and Lazie from the forum? Mosiah, if you are responsible for their absence then please show some mercy.

LOL! Too funny!

Wouldn't want to do that. And if i do, I shall let you know on letterhead!

LOL! Too funny!

Wouldn't want to do that. And if i do, I shall let you know on letterhead!
                            Mek sure a u type di letter and not u secretary.

Is possible that Maudid and Lazie could be slumped over their computer desks given yesterday's explosive testimony. The forum admins should work up a cyber team to see if they still using the forum in read only mode and if the answer is no then we need to call the next of kin.

Mi still nuh see none a dem. Is what?