What does QC mean? Quarell Counsel?

• What does QC mean? Quarell Counsel?

KD, Small, Atkinson, Phillip - Very quarellesome!

phipps, KD and atkinson .........

What is the duration of this inquiry?

End date?

Thanks in advance.

as we speak..i dunno

Atkinson ..... dat is one miserable bredda. And after making an objection he wheels away like Shebada.

phipps, KD and atkinson .........
            Naw, Small started this quarell by throwing words. What did he mean by jumping on the band waggon?

Originally posted by Time View Post
              Naw, Small started this quarell by throwing words. What did he mean by jumping on the band waggon?
              A lie him a tell? Smith presented the email .... the one defending the commish and those from the military, the Gilford (or whatever his name is) jumped on it like a hawk. So, Small isn't wrong.

I find it amusing how most of the day there was so many objections from the conjoined twins. I notice dem nuh mention nothing bout in search for the truth today ....

sorry? isn't that what happened?

hugh out craft dem and mek dem look silly .... ESPECIALLY atkinson. sonny liston and cassius clay ... beware the phantom punch!

i'm not sure if he's practicing law. it is evident they had NOT done their homework ........ i BET yuh they will be busier this weekend than they have been in weeks!

This thing has been going on for over a month now with no end in sight. What is the point of it again?
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

what lawyer suppose to do? argue a point(case) for a client

but I guess thrs a thin line b/t arguing n quarrellings

dont it

also egos are at play
                      Last edited by Skeng DX; March 18, 2011, 05:45 PM.

EGOS...that is it right there! you need one to be a good lawyer BUT you need to use it prepare (fear of failure) rather than to grandstand.

i'm not sure if he's practicing law. it is evident they had NOT done their homework ........ i BET yuh they will be busier this weekend than they have been in weeks!