Vote for Me

• Vote for Me

Guys, a song that I wrote has been selected as a finalist in the largest songwriting competition in the world. I am asking for your vote to help me win the People's Voice award, which is separate from the celebrity judging section, which Rihanna and others of her status will decide. Please visit the following site -- http://www.sonicbids.com/voting/Default.aspx?p=372 --
    and search (ctrl F) for Dyer to vote for the song, If I Didn't Ask. The site will ask first for your email. You'll need to confirm your email, but you can skip over the phone number requirement.

Please vote once per day for the next two weeks.

Thanks
    LannyD

I have cast my vote...........

Just did!

memba mi wen yuh bus pan di worl scene!

ow much yuh ah pay fi mi vote?

lickylicky mi seh

I'll write a ballad that you can dedicate to your girl. You might get a lot of good stuff after that.

Thanks to all for voting.

Yuh welcome.

Talent is a Jawges ting, tell Missa Don1. LoL

big up sah. Represent.

Originally posted by LannyD View Post
                Guys, a song that I wrote has been selected as a finalist in the largest songwriting competition in the world. I am asking for your vote to help me win the People's Voice award, which is separate from the celebrity judging section, which Rihanna and others of her status will decide. Please visit the following site -- http://www.sonicbids.com/voting/Default.aspx?p=372 --
                and search (ctrl F) for Dyer to vote for the song, If I Didn't Ask. The site will ask first for your email. You'll need to confirm your email, but you can skip over the phone number requirement.

Please vote once per day for the next two weeks.

Thanks
                LannyD
                thats you singing?

Lazie, the singer is named Nando. He is Fanna Griffiths' son. Really good singer (even though he went to JC). Don-1 gwine latch on to that now. Let's see if him just love big up the darker blues or he is willing to step up and support his former-school mate. Again, thanks to all for the support and look for the Nando album Yard and Abroad coming this summer. Nuff quality big-people music.