Manatt

• Manatt

Rhatid. Fi my money the lawyer for Lewin and Leys give Dottie the worst rough up so far. Without acrimony just facts.
    Dottie claim say she and she alone made the decision to sign. The lawyer then asks her if she is aware that the PM went on TV saying he instructed
    her to sign.

The govt ministers are a huge embarrassment! They should all resign!

all ?

Tek time comrade..

every single last one a dem! this JLP govt has been a massive embarrassment to the people of this country!

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
          Rhatid. Fi my money the lawyer for Lewin and Leys give Dottie the worst rough up so far. Without acrimony just facts.
          Dottie claim say she and she alone made the decision to sign. The lawyer then asks her if she is aware that the PM went on TV saying he instructed
          her to sign.

I think the email presented by Leys' lawyer gave him something to stand on. She should answer or the person that sent the email be called. Of all the grandstanding by KD and Atkinson, Leys' lawyer is the only one that presented something to back up his submisson.

yes...

Cyaan wait fi next election !

you betcha!

...in your biased opinion.