Why is it so hard to say, I erred?

• Why is it so hard to say, I erred?

Is what do Dorothy? Dem back har up wid har lies and she just cyaan come out and say, I made an error; my recollection was not correct; I lied.

Whatever, but don't just sit there and stare back, as if she doesn't bleed like the rest of us!?!? Yuh can wrong yuh nuh, Dottie dear! And yuh can lie tuh! But just tell di lawyah man dat yuh mek a mistake.

Jeez!

what period was KD minister of Ntal sec again...

that will bring about some forthrightness from Lightweight?

why the man them walk out?

Chairman call adjourment and dem disconnect
          KD mike..

PNP a bawl bout corruption by delay of process but evidence shows no delay.. regular exchange between di 2 country to resolve di hairy legal pickle Petah create..

All di TVJ reportah seh it plain as day...

lol woieee !

Wrong and strong , a terrible Jamaican trait in not acknowledging ones error with grace.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

dat rhyme with Don1...

Unuh full a lyrics