Have you ever hear him on the air? If you did, you would not have make the statement Mr Righteous.
Ragashanti ordered off air by Broadcasting Commission
Two question I have.
So he can continue to write the foolishness in the star?
What if he rename the the show to something else or move it to a different station?
My problem is the commission dictating the air content and if they don't like it take taking it off the air. My opinion is they should cite the breaches as they happen and fine the people and stations according.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Interesting viewpoint....so if him bring a ting inna the studio and start sex her pon the air, change the dial too?
And if him say Bruce and the rest of the govt fe get shot-up, change the dial too?
You don't think there are boundaries to what should be allowed on radio?
Unoo think before unoo post ?"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Well I alway tell you what I don't know about, so much for some of us on here who are ignorant about nothing, and have all the knowledge on all topics.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by TDowl View PostHave you ever hear him on the air? If you did, you would not have make the statement Mr Righteous.
I've heard him and simply change the dial. Trust me, it wasn't hard to do."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
I am asking questions Mo. I guess you didn't see the question signs.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Islandman View PostInteresting viewpoint....so if him bring a ting inna the studio and start sex her pon the air, change the dial too?
And if him say Bruce and the rest of the govt fe get shot-up, change the dial too?
You don't think there are boundaries to what should be allowed on radio?
Unoo think before unoo post ?
Come on I-Man ... leave that to Mosiah. Yuh can do better than that. Having sex with someone on the air is going to extreme bredren. As yuh say, tink before yuh post."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Well guess what, some would consider calling "******" people nasty and white liver on the air to be extreme. I certainly would.
What is your idea of extreme? When is the line crossed?"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass