mi have nutting fi duh wid yuh Petard.. look elsewhere...
Nelson did back im Jacket but had no Matic to back..LOL
fiya bun!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
And you simply cannot read.
What should concern you is that you are the only person that read the report and came away with a silly notion that he thought he had a gun. Nothing in the report indicates this...
How you arrived at that conclusion from the report is a mystery to this forum.
*for those that are not aware of your Household history*
Yuh gone from Propaganda campaign to blatant deception..
Little man... where do I state that "he thought he had a gun"?
I made no such statement.... if you wish to infer that from my headline which seems so hurtful (LOL) to you... dat ah fi yuh bizniz
You're victimized by deficient comprehension.... once again
Mi know di pressha yuh tribe unda is telling but... kool yuh foot... yuh nuh still ah feed ah di govament trough??
Tings could be wuss...TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
heh, heh...
dem seh sometimes yuh can laugh yuh way out of embarrassment... yuh have nuff more laughing fi duh.. yuh bring it pon yuhself.. mi did warn yuh...
Mi have di knockout punch coming but mi enjoy working on my jabs.. yuh face swell up like....
Yuh Prozac run outLast edited by Don1; March 13, 2011, 10:38 AM.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
but1
[buht; unstressed buht] Show IPA
–conjunction
on the contrary; yet: My brother went, but I did not.
Fact: Nelson had no gun
The contrary application dictates that Nelson THOUGHT he had a gun.
Your statement paints such a scenario (contrary to the report).. so..
Eiddah yuh is a liad OR yuh nuh really too bright in di english expression category..
Suh LIAD or EEDIAT.. pick one...