• Nelson did back im Jacket but had no Matic to back..LOL

Woiiee Mi Spleen!!

Bwoy Brucie...yuh surely know how fi pick yuh minista dem.... maximum komedy to ********!!!!!

I think this would qualify as a lie... wheh yuh seh MO ?

this happen before a whole lot a people

also what Dwight a duh inna the place after fi him disgraceful performance

him nuh have nuh shame r him nuh notice

Has shame ever been something that impacts politicians in Jamaica. One just has to look at Colin Campbell comments when attempting to return to politics a couple months ago or James Robertson and him Treasure moments.

Is not the first politicians in Jamaica want to fight and it will not be the last.

Don1 account is false....

Or as Mo would seh.. him is a lyad !

How convenient that dem figget who we a deal with.

what is false about it Herr Goebbels??

answer... oh one of zero credibility..LOL

Where yuh read dat Nelson back him Jacket but him nevah have nuh gun fi back di move ?

Provide di link or face perdition for di lyads....

Nelson did it on purpose knowing he had no weapon. Had he provoked the the other person to hit him, then the distraction would have continued from the purpose of the enquiry to jst the polarized political stalemate.

gwaan check lyad...

lol !

gwaan check lyad...

lol !
                      cussing yuhself again? Prozac beckons

lyad trying to cover him tracks..

Why yuh nuh delete the lie.. what happen... time lapse pon yuh ?

lyad trying to cover him tracks..

Why yuh nuh delete the lie.. what happen... time lapse pon yuh ?

I offer this extract in the fervent hope that it will be graciously received and your unkind charge of "lyad" withdrawn at your earliest convenience (LOL)
                          During the second adjournment for Knight and Lightbourne to work out the situation, tempers flared between PNP and JLP supporters, resulting in a shouting match, and saw a near brawl between Security Minister Dwight Nelson and PNP councillor Eugene Kelly of the Whitfield Division in South West St Andrew.
                          During the heated verbal sparring between the party supporters, Nelson rose from his seat waving his hand in an agitated fashion, while commenting, "I will take on anyone a you in yah so," referring to the PNP supporters.
                          Nelson approached a seated Kelly in a menacing fashion, asking, "You want a piece of me? You want a piece of me?" while hovering over him.
                          Kelly asked Nelson if he wanted to draw a gun on him but Nelson lifted his jacket and said he does not carry a firearm. A number of police officers had to rush to the area. They were seen talking to Nelson, after which a group of heavily armed police officers arrived on the scene.

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz1GIoKxi3o

So Nelson showing that he has no gun is what you call a man backing a Jacket and not having a gun to back di move ?

Now yuh being disingenuous in attempting to cover the lie.....

Stap dig massah.. yuh soon reach China...

lol !

Time fi yuh start delete post..

Wi dun know seh yuh nuh accept defeat... all wen dem a trow dirt pon yuh inna yuh grave yuh aggo try ave bak chat