Originally posted by Me View Post
    So Bruce might redeem himself then . LOL
    That's entirely possible.. JLP types are not exempt

Household Rules dat

suh bagging Dudus would reduce crime and normalize Tivaarli ????

Last time him try dat 25 innocent dead and crime increase !

Lol !! yuh flipping and flopping...

Get yuh story straight den come back..

Your misapprehension of the situation demonstrates why the JLP regime is under intense scrutiny and criticism for its botching of the entire affair..

You people are truly out to lunch... quite quixotic LOL

suh bagging Dudus would reduce crime and normalize Tivaarli ????

Last time him try dat 25 innocent dead and crime increase !

Lol !! yuh flipping and flopping...

Get yuh story straight den come back..

yuh nuh get it

dudus RAN jamaica, he was the biggest importer of gunz, and the richest HARDCORE gansta in jamaica
          he had/have a very organize gang that he inhereted from his father

the last time when 25 get killed, he was still alive n him soldiers were still alive

suh from the head(chris) was on crime woulda still increase

the fellow is not able to comprehend logic...he is on a sacred propaganda mission for his tribe

nothing will change dat course...LOL

WHEN YUH GUH all westmorland and inna the hills(bush) a st ann, a him run them endz deh
              if yuh say anything bad bout him yuh affi watch yuh head bak

read his indicment and yuh will get an incite of how powerful he was
              see here -> http://www.americanthinker.com/Chris...Indictment.pdf

"a . Sinc e in or about the e a r ly 1990s , COKE ha s
              cont rol l ed the Tivol i Ga rdens a r e a , a ne ighborhood in inne r - c i ty
              Kings ton, J ama i c a . Tivol i Ga rdens i s a "ga r r i son" communi ty, a
              ba r r i c aded ne ighborhood gua rded by a group of a rmed gunmen.
              The s e gunmen a c t a t COKE' s di r e c t ion. COKE a rms them wi th
              f i r e a rms he impor t s i l l ega l ly, vi a a wha r f loc a t ed adj a c ent to
              Tivol i Ga rdens . COKE a l so di s t r ibut e s f i r e a rms to othe r a r e a
              l e ade r s of othe r s e c t ions of Kings ton, J ama i c a .
              "

Stop no man. All the crime SINdicate was trying to do was protect the constitutional rights of Mr. Coke.

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                  WHEN YUH GUH all westmorland and inna the hills(bush) a st ann, a him run them endz deh
                  if yuh say anything bad bout him yuh affi watch yuh head bak

read his indicment and yuh will get an incite of how powerful he was
                  see here -> http://www.americanthinker.com/Chris...Indictment.pdf

"a . Sinc e in or about the e a r ly 1990s , COKE ha s
                  cont rol l ed the Tivol i Ga rdens a r e a , a ne ighborhood in inne r - c i ty
                  Kings ton, J ama i c a . Tivol i Ga rdens i s a "ga r r i son" communi ty, a
                  ba r r i c aded ne ighborhood gua rded by a group of a rmed gunmen.
                  The s e gunmen a c t a t COKE' s di r e c t ion. COKE a rms them wi th
                  f i r e a rms he impor t s i l l ega l ly, vi a a wha r f loc a t ed adj a c ent to
                  Tivol i Ga rdens . COKE a l so di s t r ibut e s f i r e a rms to othe r a r e a
                  l e ade r s of othe r s e c t ions of Kings ton, J ama i c a .
                  "
                  AH LIE!!!

NOT MY "CHRIS"!!!!

dudus control all the JLP areas in Jamaica

remember when the gunman them from mobay did a hide
                    weh them guh
                    remember doggy the man who had the diary

even some pnp areas him give them gunz, cuz him have the big LINKS
                    in HISPANIOLA south n central america, where him get all sorts a gun ez via speed boats, n not to mention the foundation SHOWA posse members who deh a engalnd n USA n Canada who send guns n money

The foundation members? Who are they?

the ones who use to work with him fadda in d 80s even 70s who live overseas n still involve in illegal activities

mi a talk

n the children them get

Suh you well connected in the syndicate LOL

suh how sending Dudus to merica change di pictcha ?

Suppose Dudus did have heart attack and dead ? Crime drop and ebryting chris ?

lol !!

no

them woulda have a smother transition(if him did jus drop dead)

cuz this incursion that happen shake up the organization

those who remain are going to begin doing what they use to do, but afta the drama thrs a good chance its going to take a while before them re-group

what the police should now do is to target the other high ranking members, cuz is they who know the international partners who give the cocaine n gunz etc.

then the organization ago get really cripple,
                              only problem going to be the foot soldiers ie the man them weh use to step pan crime, carry out contract killings, provided security fi drug shipments etc

them more than likley ago start commit petty crimes like robbing buses, stick up people, bruk corner shop etc..

it ago hard fi the police deal with them after them fully take down the TOP if the willing fi do it

could be some ah dem Showa man who Merica seh kill 1600+ ova deh

One man alone (Kirk) testify seh im mek ova 100 duppy inna Babylon...im one. Big record dat...mi nuh hear bout nuh one else come close to dat..

Dem man deh mek Mafia look like PTA ..

Showa to di Werl!!... DayWalking Vampire Seaga's foundation legacy
                                Last edited by Don1; March 11, 2011, 10:21 PM.