You lose your list?

no yuh mek di accusation? look like yuh waan fi enter into some kinda Maudib - Don1 thread. mi not into dat!

Look like you lose it. When you find Phillips on the list, make mi know.

Yuh a chat too much reason.

Not everybody is ready for it. But your counsel is very sage.

So it is a cunning deflection.
            time soon tell

Peter Phillips is Minister?
              ah dat mi seh...mebbe right afta im sign dat im shudda resign.. in secret

no yuh mek di accusation? look like yuh waan fi enter into some kinda Maudib - Don1 thread. mi not into dat!
                dem dat bad? yuh nuh like si mi bax bax up di yute?
                Last edited by Don1; March 11, 2011, 10:05 AM.

Afta Phillips engineer "Chris" exportation and di Tivoli intervention & now crime reduction... di ongly list dat fi deh pon is National Honours list...strait

A liberal interpretation of procedures as per Peter Phillips' statecraft.... is honourable in the face of the clear and present danger of destruction by criminals...WAR it name. If the guy had bent the procedures for a corrupt objective...diffrant ting dat

Mi si nuff ah unnu bleating now that the letter of the law (your interpretation of it) must be followed in every detail ALL the time and Phillips fi get sanction....
                  ..but when unnu si police or citizen tek man life in extra-judicial murder...unnu applaud...an seh criminal fi dead anyhow... where is unnu sanctimonious reverence for law den?

Hypocrisy rules the roost
                  Last edited by Don1; March 11, 2011, 10:00 AM.

Him can go on your hero list and get the engineering credit.

If the minister of national security deh right up in the front row of a don funeral who is him "boy", then if we a follow the "in any decent country" levels, him would be out long time.

more of the same everybody a defend dem crew ... when is one way one set seh hypocrite when di shoe on di odda foot the ones who were the hypocrites den bawl hypocrite and it goes on ad infinitum! no one is interested in anything other than defending their party so that the party will favour them!

KD not in Drivah league... KD need to careful him nuh get him foot runovah like certain people !

wait.. is Phillips engineer di Tivoli intervention and crime reduction ?

lol ! Suh is him responsible fi di 73 dead people dem.. him up him anti from 25....

Bad Man dat ! him wait till him outta powah fi reduce crime and tackle 'normalize' Tivaarli...

Dis bettah dan Disney Fairy Tale !

I agree...however since the recent revelations I consider Phillips rehabilitated from the grave (lol) charge of attending the funeral..

I believe in redemption... faada, son, holy ghost..an even politician
                            Last edited by Don1; March 11, 2011, 10:55 AM.

So Bruce might redeem himself then . LOL

Phillips engineered the intervention by assuring that the criminal would be bagged... Gelding & Crew botched it by tipping off the criminal and waiting 9 months for "Chris" to assemble his forces in Tivarli

That's the sane version of what happened... but continue with your insanity..it is mildly amusing