Hataclapse #1:Dottie accuses KD of saying Labourite fi dead

• Hataclapse #1:Dottie accuses KD of saying Labourite fi dead

... clearly the pressure is mounting and Dottie is imploding..

The Theatre of the Absurd

she must resign after this f@£kry

she must do it by herself, instead of bn forced

don't hold your breath... Labourites will support her and her fockery...these JLPNP politicians have no shame or principle

NO MAN

mi not defending the pnp BUT

look how much PNP people resign since the zince scandal come up to the light bulb n d dutch company one

then them come bak after it cool dung

Suh that is what the JLP man them should do? LOL
          God help Jamaica to rhatid.

lol !!! woiiiee !!

Please refresh our memory.. indicate charge/crime and the PNP Cabinet Minister that resigned..

Thanks in advance...

... clearly the pressure is mounting and Dottie is imploding..

The Theatre of the Absurd
              She went too far. This is gutter politics at its worst. The comment must be withdrawned and an apology tendered without any attempt to justify it.

lol !!! woiiiee !!

Please refresh our memory.. indicate charge/crime and the PNP Cabinet Minister that resigned..

Thanks in advance...

pj patterson, ronnie thwaits, the former energy minister figat him name, colin cambell, kern spencer DR. KARL Blythe (after the pride mix up) n some more

when mi seh resign mi mean from ur position

a unuh fi a tell me these things enuh me a just 20 years old

oh pNP Cabinet Minister

mi nuh know but mi woulda assume PJ was in d early 90s, when him say "I will be back" or something to that effect

i agree with you to a point....it was not a part of her testimony, it was a comment that was overheard. knight has put it front and center to embarass her, .... i not sorry for her though because she brought this on herself.

and did he come back??!!

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                        pj patterson, ronnie thwaits, the former energy minister figat him name, colin cambell, kern spencer DR. KARL Blythe (after the pride mix up) n some more

when mi seh resign mi mean from ur position

a unuh fi a tell me these things enuh me a just 20 years old
                        nuh fret...Maudid him ah 12 (mental age dat is)

so he was a men of his word? lol

well he came back...AND HOW!!!

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                              oh pNP Cabinet Minister

mi nuh know but mi woulda assume PJ was in d early 90s, when him say "I will be back" or something to that effect
                              ... suh PJ is seen as Terminator now? Based on what he presided over ... you may well be right.