• KD a milk this thing now! Him a ask

one bag a question .... going nowhere!

I agree. I think he just wants to attack the Misnter's inteligence. I'm not intersted in that..Want to know the truth..If she is incompetent, that's another story

He is using logic and reasoning to show that she gave special treatment to Dudus. He is talking her for a walk down Inconsistent Boulevard.

him nuh "finish" yet

Last week, I visited Duncans All-Age School.

The class rooms I saw are at best deplorable....

I my eyes literally welled-up with tears at the state of this learning environment.

The future is not bright.....

And meanwhile: KD a milk this thing now....

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
            him nuh "finish" yet
            Finish? Sound like him just done warm up.

At the same time, the Minister of Justice should answer the questions and stop give general overviews and broad suggestions. She is using delay tactics to not answer any question making herself look dumb and confused. She should answer the questions

Hataclapse Now!!!!

dis tyad now.. time to bring on di BIG BATS.. Drivah !

Mek him drive KD fi couple six and four !

Drivah time now !!

a nice likkle project for some people from Trelawny to assist...

better than bellyaching...or waiting for politicians... or going starry eyed when tourists from a cruise ship distribute trinkets

I am sure your little flashlight make it a bit brighter.

RESPECT.

Just what Jamaica need. More market tracing for the world to observe. This whole thing show why our politicians fail the country.

yup. the very point hugh made!