Boom shell?

• Boom shell?

wet squibs or grand standing...what did I miss, was in meetings and in court all morning...de drivah drop the L-bomb yet?

show nuh start yet. people still milling around, getting pop corn and jinks.

lazie going to call mi when show start! i will let you know when star bwoy start aks question.

Show Buss!!!!!

Take Your Seats Please And Remember To Turn Off Your Cell Phones!!

You There In The Back Row...tek Yuh Han Offa Di Nice Lady Pu ...purse!!

http://www.televisionjamaica.com/LiveTV.aspx

link to live stream fi who nuh know weh fi find it

Show Buss!!!!!

Take Your Seats Please And Remember To Turn Off Your Cell Phones!!

You There In The Back Row...tek Yuh Han Offa Di Nice Lady Pu ...purse!!
          Oh!

people still live inna cave?

somebody sabotage the feed inna the middle adi tape

Regardless of what one's political leaning is, I think that KD Knight comes across as rude and derisory in his conduct. As with foreign courts, I believe the presence of TV cameras in the court room is causing this unnecessary play acting. Through this entire process attorneys on the other side have also performed poorly, if not through their play acting, through their ethics.

They say what goes around comes around. unfortunately for us, there will be other enquiries before the next general election. I am sure the other party's attorneys will be salivating about playing the "KD antagonistic - playing to the camera" role becuase they will be ready to use his tactics against the PNP leadership. The real losers will be the people of Jamaica again. With KD's current behaviour, it is clear that instead of letting the public sentiments bout the Dudus happenings come out on their own, he and others are allowing this to be cast as all about political performances and not about genuine lawyering.

Originally posted by Portmore View Post
                  Regardless of what one's political leaning is, I think that KD Knight comes across as rude and derisory in his conduct. As with foreign courts, I believe the presence of TV cameras in the court room is causing this unnecessary play acting. Through this entire process attorneys on the other side have also performed poorly, if not through their play acting, through their ethics.

They say what goes around comes around. unfortunately for us, there will be other enquiries before the next general election. I am sure the other party's attorneys will be salivating about playing the "KD antagonistic - playing to the camera" role becuase they will be ready to use his tactics against the PNP leadership. The real losers will be the people of Jamaica again. With KD's current behaviour, it is clear that instead of letting the public sentiments bout the Dudus happenings come out on their own, he and others are allowing this to be cast as all about political performances and not about genuine lawyering.
                  it nice doh....

Ah who dis di Don??