Shot up Tivoli Gardens searching for the guns that killed his bredrin Willy Haggart, the humble dancer yute, leaving 20 dead and one gun recovered. This man should be made a National Hero
Peter Phillips The Hero
nuh renato adams guh down thr by his own will(BECUZ fi years him n other police a try go down thr but couldnt becuz of how "the thing set")
peter neva call nuh state of emergence and order the security forces to shoot AND KILL ON SPOT
so I dont see the comparisons with what golding did, AND how phillips start a war in TIVOLI
Adams went down their of his own free will? A couple months after the "humble dancer yute" was killed in Arnett Gardens leading to gang violence in Denham & Hannah Towns, Adams decided on his own volition to raid TG? My yute stop read newspaper for your news...
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostAdams went down their of his own free will? A couple months after the "humble dancer yute" was killed in Arnett Gardens leading to gang violence in Denham & Hannah Towns, Adams decided on his own volition to raid TG? My yute stop read newspaper for your news...
BUT IN THE POLICE CIRCLES (ask any VETERAN police) them always want fi go down a TIVOLI just fi patrol cuz them neva like the idea of it having a free run, immune to the laws of the land
adams just use this gang war as an excuse to do weh him and other police wanted to do for years, TO go into TIVOLI