GOJ bungling and discrimination marks Haiti U-17 Saga

You always jump the gun fi blame Bruce so nothing new here Mo.

Jump the gun? So, was my blame wrongly placed?

you never give time or research to come to your conculsion as it relates to the present government and worst with Bruce.

Sass...please! You do your thing, low mi fi do mine! Not every one can research like you!

the question is am I wrong?
            Boss you were responding to my post so I simple call it how I see it.

Am I rushing you or stopping you? How you mean mi fi "Low you".

How you fi tell anybody about rushing to judgment?!? Where do you get off saying that I oppose everything the govt does, unless Bruce is the govt?!?

I do oppose everything Bruce does (wasn't always the case) because he isnot fit to be PM! He should remove his lying, criminal-hugging ass from Jamaica House!

Low mi Sass! Not everyone can be as objective and fair as you!

I don't know about been objective and fair because I don't claim to be.

again how mi fi "low you"? You state your opinion right?

Mi nuh inna nuh fight with you brethren so mi nuh see how mi fi low you. It has been weeks well we haven't even been in an argument so mi nuh see why you a gwaan like mi a pick fight wid you.

Okay! 'Vry ting good!

So how is this the GOJ fault exactly? Was Portia to blame for the manual strangulation screwup back the the WI wirl cup when the Irish breddah died of a heart attack? It would be very unfair to have blamed her.

Docta screwup is not really the Govt screwup. The Govt relies on their doctors (medical team) advice...

mussi collective responsibility...

I don't know about been objective and fair because I don't claim to be.
                        but yuh positive doh!

You are absolutely right Sass. While our authorities made errors, the attitude of the Haitians, as they are known for, by my experience with them, may have compounded the problem. After dealing with them for almost 4 decades, I have found a lot of them too willing to demonstrate the arrogance of ignorance. Even in cases where you are supporting their side.

No question about it. I always had a fear that our medical system, both in training and delivering, has fallen and can even be described as mediocre by current standards. I might be wrong, but I have that feeling based on a compendium of events over the last 20 years.

did the ministry of health get involved in either case?

National Security and Justice did...so?