Richard Byles Speech To Jamaica Institute Of Engineers

Before you get trounced in another argument.. see if you can carry one to conclusion..

Try again... your original comment to the man speech... I have weighed it and declared it wanting.. do you have an intelligent response ?

u have found it wanting?? so what? yuh ave sense?? LOL

It is the Brown Man Time Class System & the Political Tribal System which produces the disdain for the mass of black people...which results in education NOT being a priority...ever
      ....and then in absurdities like borrowing US$400m to repair (not build) roads to win elections...a Run Wid It idiocy on the level of the lamented Omar

Try connect the dots an tap yuh foolfool yappin

"It Takes Cash To Care"

Blame Joshua... he flung us into the hole.. then PJ and Omar dug it deeper...

What happen ? Yuh nuh like di Highway 2000 program again ? (I won't step on yuh neck and mention the interest rates to finance wheh yuh applaud)

Mek up yuh mind..

mi dun tell yuh fram jump seh JLPNP ah di said ting... mi nuh rate nun ah dem at di moment

yet you did applaud the wonderful Highway Program of the PNP... and well you should.. it won them bout 2 election..

nope mi nuh applaud dat ova education... mi juss seh since dat exist an di costs are sunk.. dat fi maximize by leveraging di HWY 2K corridor for development

Plus dat nuh win election fi PNP..whey mek dem win is dat JLP always ah implode...fuss due to DayWalker Seaga ..and now mebbe One Liad ah lead dem dung di said track..LOL

suh is what Omar did a 'run wid' ?? Baton..?

yuh spin till yuh confuse...

when mi speak juss tek notes.. nuh baddah try countah.. yuh will tun fool...

yeah mi tek note seh yuh ah eediat..LOL