All these columnists in the various papers keep

The 'overwhelming good' was not brought about by the extradition being signed..

It was brought about by Bruce 'Shock and Awe' program involving several State of Emergency and massive processing of individuals...

If yuh cyaan get di facts straight is bettah yuh stop yuh yapping and attempted beatification of Petah.. wi ahready have a St. Peter suh no need..

Now repeat aftah me.. "Drivah, don't stap atall !"

You ask a good question.. was their a motive for these 'lies'..

If not then perhaps it was 'State Craft'.. I mean what is a lie when one is considering 'overwhelming good'

If someone told you they had to lie to bring about the extradition of Dudus and the taming of The Mother of All Garrisons and put a major dent in the Crime Monster with an unprecedented State of Emergency and Processing campaign..

What would you say ?

Thou Shalt not Lie ?

all is moot.. you can speculate all day.. the fact of the matter is the request was flawed and based on the evidence actually should NOT have been signed..

Petah lucky seh it did fall into the plans of Drivah.. but of course timing is everything..

Drivah si an opportunity and work it.. quite brilliantly in fact.. very risky doh but it work..

Bruce show Babylon seh wi ah nuh push ovah..

Bruce show IMF seh him serious bout stability..

Bruce leggo JCF dem fi duh dem ting and show seh him serious bout crime control..

Tivoli Residents approaching normalization..

Private Sector tekking a serious look at downtown.. Don Free..

All now Dudus feel seh Bruce was trying him bestest...

is dat yuh call State Craft !!

Cyann believe seh him did guh JC.. even if is juss fi duh him 'A' levels.. cause clearly is a bright fellow...

: woiee mi belly!... man fi fool but nuh suh..

all yuh spinnin ah mek mi dizzy

mi si Driva talkin pint dem now wen dat One Liad tek di witniss bax an swear fi tell di trute LOL

mi glad seh mi teach yuh anedda new term...State Craft fi eva...

Brown Man Time wi seh..LOL

If not then perhaps it was 'State Craft'.. I mean what is a lie when one is considering 'overwhelming good'

If someone told you they had to lie to bring about the extradition of Dudus and the taming of The Mother of All Garrisons and put a major dent in the Crime Monster with an unprecedented State of Emergency and Processing campaign..

What would you say ?

Thou Shalt not Lie ?

I see that you not only understand simpe logic and reason but your counter argument is eloquent. Campion must be proud of you. So you are back to (or perhaps you never let go) the idea that this was a master plan by Bruce to rid the state of Dudus while giving the impression that he tried his best to protect Dudus????????????

On Friday Dorothy said that she put Jamaica's interest ahead of Dudus rights and signed the order. I forsee KD asking if Peter the Great put Jamaica's intest ahead of Dudus and signed the MOUs.

If you are correct then we need to give Peter, Bruce, Dorothy and a few others a medal. Agree?

all is moot.. you can speculate all day.. the fact of the matter is the request was flawed and based on the evidence actually should NOT have been signed..

Petah lucky seh it did fall into the plans of Drivah.. but of course timing is everything..

Drivah si an opportunity and work it.. quite brilliantly in fact.. very risky doh but it work..

Bruce show Babylon seh wi ah nuh push ovah..

Bruce show IMF seh him serious bout stability..

Bruce leggo JCF dem fi duh dem ting and show seh him serious bout crime control..

Tivoli Residents approaching normalization..

Private Sector tekking a serious look at downtown.. Don Free..

All now Dudus feel seh Bruce was trying him bestest...

is dat yuh call State Craft !!

Cyann believe seh him did guh JC.. even if is juss fi duh him 'A' levels.. cause clearly is a bright fellow...

Nonsense!

What would you say ?

Thou Shalt not Lie ?

...nonsense to the nth degree!

Checkmate, game over

You left out two other possible states ( a logician must be thorough). What if A and B are both true and what A and B are both false? Now you can have a real truth table.

We trying to keep this thing simple, hence the desciption as simple logics and reasoning, since you decide to make it little more complicated, you tell me how do we get both Nelson and Lewin statement to be both true or both false ?

Nelson: I did not say to Lewin ... CP you don't understand, this could make the govt fall.
                        Lewin: Nelson said to me ... CP you don't understand, this could make the govt fall.

Jawge, why the web of lies?

No.. because Peter was cayliss and leave oddah people to clean up him mess..

No medal for Petah..

All those columnists...hmmm maybe they are also in the conspiracy against the JLP as well, what you think Lazy?

yes.. and he resign for that....

No.. because Peter was cayliss and leave oddah people to clean up him mess..

No medal for Petah..
                                ... and 76 people died because someone tipped off Dudus about the request. Plus we need an enquiry to untangled the web of deception that Bruce created. Naw, him Peter cant get a medal then Bruce & Dorothy naw get no medal either.