What is Peter Phillip's profession? Yeah I

• What is Peter Phillip's profession? Yeah I

know he is a Politician but other than politics, what else? He took the stand and make certain claims about the MOUs. Well, lawyers such as Lightbourne, Robinson, Phipps and Barnett have a completely different view. Yes, because of politics ppl gonna jump and defend Peter but if he doesn't know the law how can he make such claims? Oh yeah ... man affi protect him rep as he wants to be PM.

Morning Lazie, you have risen from the dead. We agree with you that the MOUs are illegal, take another bow. MOU #2 which was probably written for Dudus, forced the govt to mash down Tivoli in order to extradite him and the murder rate has since fallen. Murdering people is also illegal and a greater crime than tapping the phones of Dons. The illegal MOUs are worth the body weight in gold of the people whose lives have been saved by the decline in the murder rate. Peter a Hero.

Them seh him was a herb vendor fi a little while during him Minnie years.

heard he use to be a ********.... seems like a down to earth bredda...

again...illegal mi seh!

now we know how unu link start off.

heard he was more of a high breddah...