Now the pieces are fitting together

so if the documents are important to nat'l security...why buss dem in di fuss place? why give Phipps a copy?? .. is ongly wen an ansa gwine mek dem look foolfool dem claim nat'l security...lol
    Is it? Don1, continue with the propoganda. Its clear yuh trying to save face suh everyday yuh try seek something else to prop up yuh fading position.

You have been SSSOOOOO way off base on this .. yuh should stay away from this topic.

Ok I'll keep up the propaganda... since my position is fading...LOL

but Don 1 ... it was illegal for a reason and now they are regularising it (presumably because it is a good idea) but PREVIOUSLY it was not supported by the existing laws...i see nothing too bizarre about it.

Yuh don't tink him know dis ??

Yuh nuh unnastan di rules of Propaganda ?

Could you tell me what was illegal? I would expect that Phillips will be charged then?

So the law was a shackle? Good ting Phillips nuh believe inna dat

that a always the case with you. Make somebody else tell you it make sense. You come like some people who think they can sing but can't hold a note.

ok boss

Could you tell me what was illegal? I would expect that Phillips will be charged then?

So the law was a shackle? Good ting Phillips nuh believe inna dat
                  With respect to MOU2 (the get Dudus MOU - LOL ) the law specifies who can receive the results of a wiretap and a punishment for giving it to anyone else. MOU2 allows the information to be given to persons other than specified in the law so it is illegal.

No you dont charge poliiticians for breaking a wiretap law in the interest of national security. You give them a medal. Peter Phillips a National Hero.

Sooo.. One Politician interest is 'National Security'.. di oddah is 'Dudus'...

Mi nuh know bout yuh but di fellow yuh ah respond tuh ah talk outta two side ah him mout.. must be a Household thing...

Could not answer? Didn't he refuse to answer based on Nat. Security?
                      mi glad bag buss!

suh "Chris" neva ave nutten fi duh wid national security?

man fi fool...but nuh suh

I believe the statute is subject to interpretation...it makes clear that the wiretap info may be shared with parties involved with the investigation...the US and Jamaica were undertaking a joint investigation of the Criminal Coke...and on that basis the info was shared...

Not a problem if the law is amended to clarify that Jamaica may share wiretap info with its security partners.

Storm Inna Teacup

Phillips had zero self-interest while Bruce had only Dudus-Interest....

Is that your story comrade ?

lol !! Woieee !!!

As the Don turns.. is that what you REALLY believe.. ?

lol !

mi nuh ave nuh story tribalist...mi juss ah gwaan full-joy di show..Days of Our Lies

Brown Man Time rules!!