These JLP supporters had no loved ones among the 73

Raganaut,

if yuh never had none fi di hold dung tek weh days, nor the 800 killed in 1980, nor Green Bay, nor Eventide, nor Gold Street, nor Spy Rob., nor how many other fishy affairs (from BOTH sides, though clearly more from PNP in the last 20 years due to them being in office more), its wishful thinking now.

Small progress, but at least wi get them to sweat now. Before, not even dat.

I didnt call your name. Frankly, is not you mi did a talk bout.
      Backtrack - Yuh ketch yuh fraid him run ova yuh foot wid the Escalade the next time yuh land at Palisadoes

Nah mam. I was never talking bout Mo. For some reason he assumed so. I dont recall him being very agitated until after the incursion.

I was agitated during the entire affair! When my police bredren call me and wondering why dem haffi do di dirty work of Bruce, when my people in Tivoli don't know where to turn, when gunman a Tivoli a barricade di place and threatening to bring civil war to di country - how am I not going to get agitated?

And I am still agitated!

source considered.

And why yuh say mi neva...please, Willi, those events are not current so maybe you have forgotten. Don't need to prove anyting to anyone right yah now!

Let me rephrase..."If One never had...".

I was talking in general terms. Dont personalize it.

Who cares about current? All I say is NOT to hold your breath given the precedents!!!

you were Agitated for true. But how can you blame Bruce for all of it. You never the people inna the white shirt a few days before that they will die for Dudus? Mi never see none a dem a say them will die fi peace and justice.

Now the same people a say how them glad fi the change as them pickney can go to school in peace and ray ray.... You think a Bruce one make it got outta hand? Up until the Charge for the US government he was law abiding citizen getting multi million dollar contract from JLP and PNP government, money which is used to build his empire. He was big up at every dance and stage show.

so..

Get things straight.

Who fire-bomb police station? What yuh expect police to do in retailiation? This was inevitable as the sun coming up in the morning.

I recall all the talk here bout how army and police wouldnt dare retaliate because bad man have gun name gorilla, etc.
                    Yuh memba!