Is the MOU iplemented by pHillips constitutional

I dont blame it all on Peter!
    Are we talking TO each other or AT each other?

Like you I am glad about the outcome, but realize that we got LUCKY here.

Both PNP and JLP have lots of blame here...make no mistake about that.

I just dont want us to walk down that slippery slope too often. The consequences can be dire.

Mi ah look pon the BIG pictha...bigger than just local politics. Mi nuh too truss Amerikka neidah.

The problem is that some are spending far more time lamenting the decisive actions of Phillips to save the country from criminals like "Chris" than they are recognizing the extremely positive outcomes he engineered or the JLP's defence of the criminal warlord..

...the petty legalisms have taken center stage...that approach amounts to a red herring imho

Well unnu need fi explain unnu self. Unnu choose fi ignore the fact.

Explain what?? I have taken no position.

Maybe you need to explain what this means...

=Assasin;

He serve at her will, that make her his boss.
          who is he and who is her??

Well only the Grammer you can talk bout

But he served at her will. She could fire him at anytime from the Ministry of Security.

He is Peter Phillips, She is Portia Simpson.
            That is the first you take no position. Strange

Y'all claim it happened under the PNP govt, conveniently forgetting to add that whenever the police tried to enter Tivoli we had the likes of Eddie and the rest screaming bloody murder and interfering.
              Lets not forget Jamaicans for Justice.

hehehehehehe!!!!

=Assasin;280246]Well only the Grammer you can talk bout
                  anedda klassic!

But he served at her will. She could fire him at anytime from the Ministry of Security.

He is Peter Phillips, She is Portia Simpson.
                  Now I see who you mean. However the PM doesn't employ ministers.. the PM appoints them. Ministers are employees of the government.. as is the PM

That is the first you take no position. Strange
                  Mi fi comment pon evvy likkle ting? Mi nuh tink suh.

Yeah, I guess the law is no shackle???

It is not about legalistic. If he appropriates all that pwoer to himself without check and balance it is dangerous. THINK about it.
                    Anedda ting Willi...not informing Cabinet is NOT a breach of law. There is no law that the MOU had to be submitted to Cabinet.... if there was such law Phillips should be charged.

It was perhaps a departure from practice... and a damn worthwhile one..LOL

Don you is something else.. you cant see past orange or red...

"Now I see who you mean. However the PM doesn't employ ministers.. the PM appoints them. Ministers are employees of the government.. as is the PM "

Who a the head of the government?

Who fire ministers when they are not performing?

www.google.com

mi sure yuh ave one betta pickcha ah yuhself... LOL

How "Chris" dese days? Yuh ear nutten?? LOL

Bricky, mi never gi yuh mi orthodontist numbah? She is expecting your call!

"Now I see who you mean. However the PM doesn't employ ministers.. the PM appoints them. Ministers are employees of the government.. as is the PM "

Who a the head of the government?

Who fire ministers when they are not performing?
                                please research the terms "employment" "appointment" and "government"

when your confusion about them is reduced we can continue the discussion

Hint... let's say you are interviewed by the CEO of XYZ company and are hired for a position after the CEO chooses you.

Who are you employed to?

Please tell me it's the CEO...