How the fornication everyone listen to the same

• How the fornication everyone listen to the same

exchange ... yet one media house give the impression the PM nuh waan testify and another ....

PM asks to give evidence at Manatt/Dudus Enquiry next week

Prime Minister Bruce Golding has asked the Manattt/Dudus Commission of Enquiry to consider his pressing work schedule in determining when he will be required to testify at the hearing which is looking into the extradition of former Tivoli Gardens strongman Christopher 'Dudus' Coke and the subsequent hiring of United States-based law firm Manatt Phelps and Phillips.
    Queens Counsel (Q.C.) Hugh Small, who is representing Mr. Golding at the Enquiry, read a statement from the Prime Minister at Tuesday morning’s sitting of the hearing.
    The statement cited pressing overseas engagements which reduce the window of opportunity for the Prime Minster to be called to give evidence.
    "These will take him away from Jamaica in the week beginning on March 14 in addition; he has other obligations regional and bilateral meetings that require international travel during May. The Prime Minister will be available up to the end of next week and if the Commission is able to complete the hearing of the evidence (from) the other witnesses, he respectfully asks for your understanding of the dilemma and that you recognise that his obligation to attend to the business of the people of Jamaica and the machinery of Government cannot be deferred," said Mr. Small, reading from Mr. Golding’s statement.
    Mr. Small also highlighted that March 31 marks the end of the fiscal year for the Government and that there are certain tasks that must be carried out in time for the start of the new fiscal year.
    Chief among them is the final preparation for the Estimates of Expenditure, the opening of the new Parliamentary year and the tabling of the 2011-2012 Budget.
    He said these matters will require the full attention of Cabinet, particularly that of Mr. Golding.
    Mr. Small noted that this is a reality from which there is no escape. The senior attorney suggested that in light of the situation the Commission should look at the possibility of extending the daily hours of sitting, to complete the work by March 31.
    Mr. Golding is scheduled to be the last witness before the Commission.
    Commission Chairman Emile George said he welcomed the suggestions for extending the sittings, and that the Commission is now feverishly trying to meet March 31 deadline.
    "There's also Saturday, I hesitate to consider sitting on Saturday but if necessary, we will have to (as) this is March 1. If we can sit anytime in the afternoon this week, fine, as well as next week. I agree with you Mr. Small, we have the Prime Minister as the last person to speak and this we will endeavour to do," said Emil George Q.C., Commission Chairman.

Is not dat yuh know, Lazie. Di ******** man suh lie, di media house dem nuh know how fi deal wid him statements!

exchange ... yet one media house give the impression the PM nuh waan testify and another ....

PM asks to give evidence at Manatt/Dudus Enquiry next week

Prime Minister Bruce Golding has asked the Manattt/Dudus Commission of Enquiry to consider his pressing work schedule in determining when he will be required to testify at the hearing which is looking into the extradition of former Tivoli Gardens strongman Christopher 'Dudus' Coke and the subsequent hiring of United States-based law firm Manatt Phelps and Phillips.
      Queens Counsel (Q.C.) Hugh Small, who is representing Mr. Golding at the Enquiry, read a statement from the Prime Minister at Tuesday morning’s sitting of the hearing.
      The statement cited pressing overseas engagements which reduce the window of opportunity for the Prime Minster to be called to give evidence.
      "These will take him away from Jamaica in the week beginning on March 14 in addition; he has other obligations regional and bilateral meetings that require international travel during May. The Prime Minister will be available up to the end of next week and if the Commission is able to complete the hearing of the evidence (from) the other witnesses, he respectfully asks for your understanding of the dilemma and that you recognise that his obligation to attend to the business of the people of Jamaica and the machinery of Government cannot be deferred," said Mr. Small, reading from Mr. Golding’s statement.
      Mr. Small also highlighted that March 31 marks the end of the fiscal year for the Government and that there are certain tasks that must be carried out in time for the start of the new fiscal year.
      Chief among them is the final preparation for the Estimates of Expenditure, the opening of the new Parliamentary year and the tabling of the 2011-2012 Budget.
      He said these matters will require the full attention of Cabinet, particularly that of Mr. Golding.
      Mr. Small noted that this is a reality from which there is no escape. The senior attorney suggested that in light of the situation the Commission should look at the possibility of extending the daily hours of sitting, to complete the work by March 31.
      Mr. Golding is scheduled to be the last witness before the Commission.
      Commission Chairman Emile George said he welcomed the suggestions for extending the sittings, and that the Commission is now feverishly trying to meet March 31 deadline.
      "There's also Saturday, I hesitate to consider sitting on Saturday but if necessary, we will have to (as) this is March 1. If we can sit anytime in the endeavour to do," said Emil George Q.C., Commission Chairman.
      afternoon this week, fine, as well as next week. I agree with you Mr. Small, we have the Prime Minister as the last person to speak and this we will

Lazie, it could be that the other reporter was trained by Maudid but switched loyalty. Maudid a real three card man.

meanwhile you are clearly not playing with a full deck...

Yup, mi short 4, de 3 card man a used them to play 3 card

and yet you still play with your deck short ?

dat even wuss..

and yet you still play with your deck short ?

dat even wuss..
              Nope, I quit playing after your post. I counted my cards and realize that my deck short 4.