The Repub them get serious

• The Repub them get serious

Now them really want lock down the government.

Now I-man you see why I said Obama shouldn't give them so much because they think they won and will not back down. Let me see what Obama going to do now. Locking down the government is serious matter.

Now the Repub them all over showing their face all over, it is interesting times.

They are walking into their own mine field..they shall fall on their own swords.

No I don't see it that way at all.

Obama is riding a 50+% approval rating and has a fighting chance to win a second term in the most difficult environment in decades. And all this happened since he took a more centrist stance. It has been an excellent move politically for him.

Mek the Republicans run go over to the far right fe satisfy the Tea Baggers.Lock down the govt if them want too.

Then the center will be left wide open for Obama. Dem a fight battles and Obama a fight a war.

I have no problem with him in the center, however how right is the center. Just accepting Republican policies and say he didn't have a choice will not work again.

The dems better not just wait on Repub to fail but outline some sensible policies so that they don't just go in and nuh know what to do.