FINSAC: They kicked me out of my company
Well... Karl is going to defend it regardless. And Mosiah is in campaign mode, so you are not allowed to post about it or any of his drug dealer colleagues affiliated to the PNP. It takes away the spotlight from Bruce as far as he is concerned.
Originally posted by Me View PostWell... Karl is going to defend it regardless. And Mosiah is in campaign mode, so you are not allowed to post about it or any of his drug dealer colleagues affiliated to the PNP. It takes away the spotlight from Bruce as far as he is concerned.
He had run his business into a 'fix'...borrowed money to consolidate...could not service his loans as reported he explained his sales and his offered services could not generate enough funds to service his debt...
...why then should the creditors not cut losses and have closed him down?Last edited by Karl; February 25, 2011, 01:05 PM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Bricktop View PostWhy couldn't he service his loans Karl?
Let us assume that he took out loans to aid purchasing the company?
What happened such that he, as he said, walked into taking out even more loans at what he said he knew were very high interest rates?
Look Bricktop - I watched his performance on the witness' chair yesterday. No attempt was made by him to explain the position and status of the company when he went for those "high interest" (his words) loans...and he was not asked!!!!
Could it be that he had already had his company on the way to ruin? ...or he just gleefully plunged the company into acquiring such debt because he could?!
Where did each penny of that or those loans go?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
lol !! woiieee !!
"Why did he have loans of such magnitude ?"
Lol !! isn't that a question the Bank is supposed to ask him.. I mean bank juss lend yuh money suh ? No risk analysis on the part of the Bank ?
There is an elephant in the room and dis breddah ah question di ants...
Bettah yuh cool.. dis topic have yuh juss ah embarass yuhself... why.. ?
Originally posted by Karl View PostWell the information is sparse...but you tell me of the alternatives this guy had?
He had run his business into a 'fix'...borrowed money to consolidate...could not service his loans as reported he explained his sales and his offered services could not generate enough funds to service his debt...
...why then should the creditors not cut losses and have closed him down?
Now from a HUMANITARIAN stance, put your feet in his shoes for a second“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
Originally posted by MdmeX View PostNow from a HUMANITARIAN stance, put your feet in his shoes for a second
...a im fling dun imself and will not take responsibility for his acts!
Nice to say - Government fault!
Mdmex: It is simple...no shame in it...if you bought a house and conditions change and yiou cannot afford a house you make plans to leave and you do...and rent!
It makes for having a better life than sticking around until all funds are gone and you are become a beggar.
What this gentleman did was hang around until he started to beg the bank to give him handouts.
No way could he not have seen...for a good long time where his company was headed. He is lying by his failure to lay out what happened within his company while his debts were ever increasing! Lying by omission. ...and lying to himself!
He may have even lied so hard to himself that he started to believe his own lies!Last edited by Karl; February 25, 2011, 06:57 PM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
under them deh condition even Donald Trump woulda go outa business when he had to declare bankcruptcy a few years ago.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postunder them deh condition even Donald Trump woulda go outa business when he had to declare bankcruptcy a few years ago.
I am not saying it is an easy thing to work at building a business and seeing it in trouble...but this guy's business gave him warmings over a long period that he could not save it. He should have cried his eyes out...then dried them and cut his loses.
In the final analysis it is silly to stick with a failing business! Forget the sentiment - It is business!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
the fact is when Trump Casino failed, the bank made a deal with him and give him lower interest, time to sell or sell at reduce price.
Now forward that prinicple to FINSAC and you will see how Trump would have to give everything he owned, not just the Casino. How can a man borrow 4 million, lose his home and still owe 1. billion dollar? Tell me how is that possible when you didn't borrow from the MOB.
It is not about sticking with failing business because it nuh matter how much profit you make, at 70% interest rate unless a drugs you sell and I mean illegal drugs there is no way you going to pay that back and image the fact that it is government institution giving people that rate.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.