Assasin fi yuh Silence is Golden an yuh Respek is Large

• Assasin fi yuh Silence is Golden an yuh Respek is Large

... out ah di Gelding regime supporta on yah...ah yuh one ave di sense, decency an balance fi nuh support di govament fockery whey di Gelding Crime Syndicate ah perpetrate ....since yuh nuh fine nutten positive bout di JLP corruption yuh kibba yuh mout wi haffi fine sintin fi name afta yuh

Don1 pon one nex positive tip
    Last edited by Don1; February 25, 2011, 10:53 AM.

Did you see me post on the Tivoli affair? What more do I have to say?

how much time you want mi fi say Golding bundled this this badly. How many ways?

While the process is good I have made my decision on the matter and I can't follow it day to day. I look forward also look forward for the report from the Commission which you choose to label.

I will continue to post the position but mi nuh inna carri-go-bring come like you.

Did you see me post on the Tivoli affair? What more do I have to say?

how much time you want mi fi say Golding bundled this this badly. How many ways?

While the process is good I have made my decision on the matter and I can't follow it day to day. I look forward also look forward for the report from the Commission which you choose to label.

I will continue to post the position but mi nuh inna carri-go-bring come like you.
      Why such a harsh tone in the face of praise for your principled stand?? My post was not critical of you.

This is most disappointing...even disconcerting.

Why such a harsh tone in the face of praise for your principled stand?? My post was not critical of you.

This is most disappointing...even disconcerting.

forgive me, but i thought you were complimenting di man! my baad! it's truly disconcerting fi true. i'm taken aback, even!

woooieee! mi spleen!

lol ... Mi past being taken aback I'm even approaching being flummoxed ..

Gees Sass. The man was simply expressing an admiration of your stance. You have to try and get away from preprogrogrammed, knee jerk responses to every issue. It makes your responses appear partisan and lacking of careful thought.
            Anyway, one question. What did the PM bundle, the extradition process,or the lie surrounding Manat?.

Dudus is in Jail and dem ah install JPS metah innah Tivoli.. Crime is dropping like a rock and Tourism is climbing like a rocket..

If is bungle dem call dat.. mi waan know wheh dem call the PJ and Omar years..

Di ongly bungle mi si so far is Peter and di MOUs...

Stand Firm fi di 2nd Term

Me no know why the Crime Syndicate hire Manat when you deh bout. Me sure you wouldn't charge them so much and Vaz would have no problem sanctioning that initiative (signing your check).
                  I love it this was all designed by the grand chessmaster to get rid of Dudus and lower crime in JA. Bruce bungled when him never hire you straight. Must be the yard foreign mind mentality.

Keeping the PNP away from the seat of power.. (until dem adopt di Brown Man ways)

It is the Patriot in me...

Jamaica Land We Love..

Keeping the PNP away from the seat of power.. (until dem adopt di Brown Man ways)

It is the Patriot in me...

Mi seeit now...more time yuh really talk like yuh ave one Patriot inna yuh..

But wait...is switch yuh switch?? Di Patriot dem nuh PNP?

I guess Politricks mek strange bedfellows woiie mi esophagus
                      Last edited by Don1; February 25, 2011, 11:44 AM.

why yuh doan list all a di achievements? come man, fram 1) to 73)!

Maudib nuh brown enuff!

yuh need to tek time when yuh a deep throat di 'banana' dem.. less pressure on yuh esophagus..

Tek a drink a watah before yuh attempt response...

Mathew 7:6

Mi will throw 1 or 2 pearl.. but mi nuh fool.. next ting yuh slip pon one, bruk yuh next foot and den mi get di Bruce treatment..

No sah...